Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find in Butte!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
A great place to stay for the Montana Folk Festival. Friendly staff, clean pool area, and it has easy access to key routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to & everything I expect from Hampton

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Perfect stay with one exception. I've not had rough & scratchy towels at a Hampton previously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el mezquital, new mexico

A great alternative to Yellowstone hostelries

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and new bedding,carpeting, bathroom fixtures and room accouterments up-to-date. The motel meets the standards of Hampton Inns anywhere .
Cons: Evening happy hour with beverages and tapas.
Location: This is removed from the historic district of Butte, so those interested in the hundreds of historic buildings, the Mineral Museum,have to go uptown.
Hotel is modern,well kempt, all amenities(tv,cable,wifi, comp.breakfast,quiet, cookies,to-go snacks,laundry)and is competitive with all other offerings in Southwestern Montana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Loved it!

Posted May 25, 2015
It was a beautiful hotel! Very comfortable Beds and terrific coffee! The staff was truly amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie from Libby Montana

Great stay!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great Breakfast bar! Great and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Just Great!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Clean, comfortable, convenient to the freeway if passing through Butte, MT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Weekend away

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay one weekend. Our room was comfortable, the staff was welcoming and informative, and breakfast was great. We also were very thankful for the 24 hour shuttle service that allowed us to get around town without worrying about directions or weather. We will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ananda from Montana

Great Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and personable. Breakfast was tasty. The pool room, hot tub and pool itself were excellent: great hot tub temp, very clean space. We had a great time as a family, and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels