Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbellsville, KY

Wonderful.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Perfect location, close enough to walk down town and to the beach. But quite, peaceful, beautiful grounds, good food at a reasonable price, and a wonderful staff. Pictures just don't do this place justice. It is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Very Pleasant Hotel in My New Favorite City!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The location and the view
Cons: Lots of stairs...us "old folks" learn to hate stairs!
Location: Great location!
This hotel fit the bill excellently for me. Its a short, but enjoyable, walk to downtown (10 minutes, and uphill on the last 100 yards on the return) but the distance and the hill give you a peaceful location with a lovely view! The facility is not for the handicapped...lots of stairs and I didn't see any elevators. But, if you're physically fit and can handle stairs, you will enjoy your time here immensely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RODRIGOfrom Rio de Janeiro (RJ)

Melhor Opção em Buzios

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel um pouco distante da praia, mas diferenciado em Buzios, onde normalmente paga-se caro por coisa ruim. Vale muito a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos albertofrom Juiz de fora

Excelente!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, voltaremos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Serviço

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A limpeza deixou a desejar. O ralo do banheiro estava entupido provocando alagamento do mesmo
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSEPH LARKIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquel

Muito bom hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviço excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Camposfrom Rio de Jameiro

Muito agradável!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todos muito atentos e atenciosos aos detalhes. Ficamos muito satisfeitos! Ambiente elegante e agradável. Tudo bem limpo. Bom café da manhã em ótimo ambiente e funcionários eficientes e agradáveis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chirsfrom london

Good place but leaves a little to wish for

Posted May 17, 2014
Overall not a bad hotel but a few things here and there which they could easily do better, so don't expect perfection in terms of cleaning etc. I would however stay here again at the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOSEPH LARKINfrom QUOGUE,NY

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
EXCELLENT,MY THIRD TIME AT THIS HOTEL