Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito agradável

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: A tranquilidade, silêncio e simpatia de todos os funcionários
Cons: Opções no cardápio e tamanho das porções
Location: Perfeita localização, perto da rua das pedras, mas distante o suficiente para ficarmos longe do tumulto.
Passamos um excelente final de semana, local silencioso, tranquilo e sem hóspedes falando alto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Pousada aprazível

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pousada localizada em local aprazível. A praia fica um pouco afastada para ir a pé. De carro, não há onde estacionar. Bom para descansar e relaxar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente opção para levar seu cachorro

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Linda, ao lado da praia (3 minutos a pé). Excelente opção para levar o cachorro (ou mesmo sem ele)- paga-se um adicional por dia pelo animal. Pousada família, piscina maravilhosa, comida boa. Serviço um pouco demorado, mas o funcionário Xavier está sempre pronto pra resolver todos os problemas. Recomendo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrícia Almeidafrom Rio de Janeiro

Charmoso

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os quartos com camas providas de dossel são muito charmosos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vitor Hugofrom Rio de Janeiro

Boa opção de hospedagem próx. a praia da Ferradura

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excelente estrutura. Bom café da manhã. Profissionais muito atenciosos. Fui com minha esposa e filha de 6 meses. Prontamente colocaram um berço em nosso quarto. Boa área de lazer com ótima piscina. Pousada muito aconchegante e charmosa próxima a tranquila praia da Ferradura. Assim que tiver oportunidade retornarei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MGfrom Houston, TX, USA

3 Star

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: The public areas were very nice and was relaxing
Cons: The food!!!
Location: Local beach-nice but a fair bit of garbage around. Hotel not in a busy traffic area. Beautiful scenery.
The public areas of the hotel are very nice and staff was always friendly & helpful. Our room was more basic than expected but the bed was comfortable and our room was kept clean. We were tucked in a corner area so did not have any kind of view. The food was the least impressive part of the stay. Breakfast was included so was convenient however the same items were served every single day so for a 2 week stay it became rather tiresome. You can only eat so much bread, cold cuts and cheese! We ordered from the menu a couple of times and the food was not very good. There were so many great places to eat in Buzios and we made every effort to eat out since the fare at the hotel was subpar. It was a 30 minute walk to downtown and most beaches so if you are looking for a place that is out of the way of busy traffic, it is pleasant overall.