Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Close to my business contact
Cons: Strange noise overhead during the night. ???? could not discover the source
Location: Excellent Mexican restaurant close by
Very convenient to where I needed to be. Friendly staff. Rooms clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DUDLEYfrom Lubbock

Great Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly,room very nice and comfortable. The indoor pool was very clean. And the full breakfast was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom wisconsin

traveling

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night and were very pleased with hotel and staff. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherman, TX

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location, service, staff, amenities, breakfast choices.
Location: Location close to Byram, MS. Many eateries close by. BP fuel station next door and convenient.
Check-in was fast. Room was as I requested (ground Floor). Room nice & comfortable. A/C worked well and was quiet. Many amenities, more than I expected. Breakfast was a treat with many choices. Very enjoyable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Tak, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. Our team is glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback provides our team motivation to continue to strive for excellence. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Tak Gopal GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kittyfrom FL

Comfy beds.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. Bed was very comfy. Few housekeeping issues in bathroom. Room was clean air conditioned didn't do a good job of removing humidity. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Tak, Hotel Management
Dear Kitty, Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide our property feedback regarding your stay. We would like to apologize for any housekeeping issues as well as the AC not working to your needs. We have forwarded these concerns to our housekeeping and maintenance departments and will be monitoring closely. We hope to host you again very soon! Sincerely, Tak Gopal GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located on the south side of Jackson. It is neat, clean, and the staff were very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Tak, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. Our staff is very thankful for your comments regarding our performance during your stay. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Tak Gopal GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alicefrom Atlanta

Front Desk Clerk was Very CARING

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. He was very nice upon our arrival. Responded immediately to a problem with the bedspread in the room. Moved us to another room that was perfect. Owner was at desk next morning and thanked us for staying and apologized about the issue we had in original room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com