Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Rooms were nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott from Orlando

Surprisingly Comfortable and Spacious Rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was not expecting much but this was one of the better Comfort Inns that I have stayed at. Clean, modern, large, spacious rooms/bathrooms. Window type AC bit of a noisy distraction and usual iffy eggs at the morning buffet but otherwise very positive experience. Neighborhood not anything to brag about but it was close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Place was very quiet but that was mostly because it was pretty much empty. Everything was clean and the little interaction I had with staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tipton from Ringgold, LA

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly clerk at night. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gusty from Chicago, Il

Extremely nice and semi close to family

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The bed!!!!!
Cons: Extend breakfast hours....the bed was so comfy it was hard to get up...never made breakfast. wish I did smelled delicious
Location: there wasn't anything around
Entering the hotel the staff was extremely friendly and professional. After a long trip, check in was swift and easy. I was in my room within minutes. The hotel was very quite and comfortable. Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely adequate. We just used it as a place to sleep on our way home from New Orleans. Convenient right off of the interstate. Only complaint was it was really hot when we first got into the room as no air had been left on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Moss Point, MS, USA

Great hotel for a family.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: For a holiday weekend, the hotel was a great bargain. It was clean, convenient to the downtown, and surrounded by a variety of restaurants nearby.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and spacious. We have small children and they felt very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com