Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tranquil and exquisite

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
What a beautiful experience. Veronica made us feel so welcome from the moment we set foot in the door. The ambiance is beautiful, waking up each morning to the sound of the waves and the smell of freshly bakes scones delivered each day by Veronica. Easy 5 min walk to town centre and 2 streets away from Belongil beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Spotless

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Wotif
Beautiful and relaxed surroundings, and Veronica is a warm and friendly host. The room and bathroom were spacious and spotless. Easy walk to the beach and town. Only downside is the current construction right next door starting early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FIFI from Sydney

A Very warm Welcome

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this luxury villa for our weekend getaway for my husband's birthday and we were greeted with such a warm welcome by Veronica that we felt at home straight away. The place was clean and modern and airy, and the homemade mango muffins were such a scrumptious treat! Breakfast is well stocked with cereals, bread, eggs, organic fruits and all sorts of coffee and tea, it's the best stocked kitchen we have ever stayed at. We jumped into the inviting freshwater pool straight away and it just melted all stress away. The bed was comfy and bathroom very spacious and clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have recommended it to our friends. Will be back soon, Sampai Jumpa Veronica!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bath uk

Lovely stay !!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Had a great time veronica is so welcoming really enjoy the walk to town on the beach !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Brisbane

A wonderful romantic stay for weekends.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful, romantic setting for Valentine's Day. You would hardly know other couples were also staying. A wonderful spread available for breakfast, including fruit, yogurt, toast and freshly baked muffins. We arrived to find we had to ring a mobile for someone to come and let us in, but that only took about 15 minutes for her to arrive and she was wonderfully welcoming. Apparently she required a mobile contact number to check our anticipated arrival time and the Hotels.com booking site did not allow this to be passed on. Short walk into town and the beach, and a gorgeous pool to cool down and relax in. A slight bit of street noise from rowdy backpackers walking past but this was only a minor issue compared to all the positives.
4 out of 5
by amanda

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Facilities: Modern; Value: Over-priced; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Richard from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent host/owner - very caring. Very comfortable overall and so clean.
Location: Close to wonderful beach
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank you Marg - I am so delighted you were able to stay at the Villas and enjoy it as if it was your own home. I look forward to your return stay. Best regards, veronica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Home away from home!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This is a wonderful place to stay. Veronica, your host looks after everything while you sit back relax and enjoy everything byron bay had to offer. There are even freshly baked muffins delivered every morning as part of the breakfast that is included in the price. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The excellent owner
Cons: Couldn't stay longer
Location: Perfect, Wonderful, Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line, State of the art, Outstanding; Value: Great deal, Fantastic, Amazing; Service: Flawless, Remarkable, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014
Hi Nick and emma, thanks for your positive comments. I am so delighted you had a great stay and I hope to see you back for another , longer, stay. Merry Christmas, Veronica