Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway in quiet surrounds

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful.
Cons: Cleanliness of some areas of the room.
Location: Only a short walk to Jonson Street and Byron Beach.
The spa cabin was roomy enough and had adequate facilities. Only a short walk to Jonson Street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Qld

Handy, easy walk to town.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Location: Five minute walk to the town.
The facilities were quite good. It is a pleasant couple of minutes walk to the town. It was a pleasure to watch the bird life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane QLD

Staying at the villa

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: A bigger swimming pool
Location: Ideal location
We stayed there for only 2 nights but it was a very clean park. I was surprised that the pool was so small for the size of the park. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funny bungalow

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Staff, resort
Cons: Cleaniness, quality of rooms
Location: The location is ok if you want to spend some days in byron bay.
The staff has been very nice and the whole resort with lots of small bungalows was nice. The bungalow we had was very small und the cleaniness could have been better. But all in all it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelfrom melbourne

definetly recommend

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful spot nice and quiet Close to everything in just a 3 minute walk if that. Cannot complain best place to stay if your looking for a nice quiet place to relax and breath after your day out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Love Byronfrom Brisbane

Central and Quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well looked after, clean and tidy. Central to Byron Bay and could walk easily to all locations. Would recommend for a weekend or extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Lovely

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: It's peaceful location although just a short walk into town.
Location: Great walking tracks with amazing views out to sea. Great photo opportunities, especially with whales breaching out from the coast and dolphins
I enjoyed my stay at Glen Villa Resort. Lovely peaceful grounds with a comfortable deluxe cabin. Close to town and supermarket just a short walk. Everything looked well maintained. I would definitely go back to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Quiet, close to town and beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was a mini mobile home! It was clean, small and well equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Comfortable cabin in almost bushland setting.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Close to the main shops and beach at Byron Bay, yet away from the rush.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com