Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cosy place very close to beach

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The owners were so friendly. Helped us to.change a new fridge upon learning the one in the room was out of order. I truly enjoyed byron bay and i would not hesitate to return to stay at this motel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lovely staff

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Great time, close to the beach and shops/ restaurants. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops & beach. Friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Hotel is close to the shops, restaurants and the beach. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel room is modern and clean and the rate is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Friendly owners, nice rooms, great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Lovely little motel. Has all facilities you need. Comfortable, very clean and tidy. Around the corner from the beach. Rooms are a bit cosy, but they are exactly as shown in the pictures. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Would definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Lovely motel staff really helpfu and friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Functional and clean

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very functional and clean. The husband and wife team who own the motel were very friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ianfrom australia

service and room excellent

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
break from driving and to see something different
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic, clean, close to town and beach

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Lovely couple running the motel, nice clean room and bathroom, and in a great location, one block back from main street and the beach. Let down by the rooms being right off the tiny carpark where other guests would sit outside late at night smoking and swearing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claytonfrom Melbourne, Australia

Excellent

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Close to beach and center of town, Staff were fantastic. Rooms were newly renovated, modern, comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend this motel.