Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tweed Heads

Great location and outlook

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, view, space
Cons: more condiments
Location: Lennox Hotel Beach and Surfing Cafe's and eating spots close drive to Byron Bay, Lismore and Ballina
Spacious, clean and tidy room although a bit hard to find the entrance to the room as staff were unavailable and we needed to get our key from reception! Excellent location with beach view and close to the pub and other venues. The apartment was clean and tidy with great facilities but would like to have had more tea's and coffee's left for us as there were only a few which only got us a tea each in the arvo. Bed was comfortable with plenty of bedding an there is a fold out sofa bed in the lounge room. Cannot really comment on the staff as we had no interaction apart from a phone call telling us where the key to our room would be. By the way, nothing to do with this place but the Lennox Pub is expensive to eat at! Good atmosphere and busy but meals were a bit overpriced for what you got!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Sea view was wonderful. It is so handy to ev P Ppp

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendliness and welcoming staff. Proximity to,all facilities. High standrd of comfort.
Cons: The back access to some of the rooms was rather strange and would have not bee good for disabled folk with the stairs. We had difficulty getting in.,
Location: Lennox Head is the best kept secret of the northern Nsw Beaches.it is quiet and peaceful,and the scenery is breathtaking.Surfung Swimming !
It was a lovely,restful time. The weather was kind and showed up this hidden treasure to advantage. This is our second stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne from Gold Coast

Location, location!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Location perfect for just about everything. Only downside was the checking in. No one answered the reception desk for sometime. Even so would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Ocean views, quiet atmosphere, location
Cons: Only a double bed so not much room, couch abit dusty and smelly.
Location: Outstanding, ocean views amazing.
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic, very well priced.; Service: Outstanding, lovely management.; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Perfect location, thoroughly enjoyed our stay will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Gold Coast

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very good. The apartments were in a good location and were well maintained. We had two nights in Lennox and we just relaxed while we were there. Beach is just across rthe road, pub next door and a good range of restaurants and coffee shops within a very easy walk. We would have liked to have had a first floor unit that we assume would offer better beach and ocean views - but the ground floor unit we had was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lene from København

Vi ville gerne være blevet længere!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stor og flot lejlighed lige ved siden af pubben og kun et stenkast fra stranden. Desværre ankom vi sen eftermiddag og havde ikke meget tid til at bruge de fine faciliteter før turen gik videre allerede næste dag. Næste gang bliver vi et par dage! gåafstand til butikker og restauranter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syd

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great hotel for my young family, right across the road from the beach, next door to pub & 1 minute walk to shops & restaurants. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caloundra

comfortable room with sea views

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Our room on ground level had a great layout for our family. There was a really large balcony area that opened straight out to the garden area which made for easy access and lovely view with sea breezes. The privacy screens allowed us to have this open at night and no one could see in. The beds were very comfortable. The location was wonderful - Lake Ainsworth a few minutes one way, cafes and shops 50 metres the other direction. The skate park was very close and a huge hit with our 13 year old son. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Donna from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to town and restaurants
Cons: Second bedroom separated by glass door from lounge - not private enough for our teenager!
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Air on good but need to have all doors in unit open to benefit.