Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Owners!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: It's within walking distance to the town.
Cons: Wifi in working order.
I think this place was way overpriced for the room, but the whole area is that way. Our wifi didn't work,but the owners really went out of their way to fix it. The owners are amazing, and they really were trying to fix the problem. If you need a clean place to lay your head and walking distance to town, this is it. Personally I didn't like Byron's Bay at all compared to the other beach areas we visited. This was my least favorite place.
5 out of 5
by Jordan Ponderfrom Australia

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Gavin, such a lovely guy. nothing was too much trouble
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Amazing; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A great night in Byron Bay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was placed in a quite part of Byron bay but near enough to walk into Main Street and beach. Family run hotel very friendly atmosphere would highly recommend to any traveller.
5 out of 5
by Jon Thorne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom New York

Byron Bay B&B

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely B&B. Hosting family was very nice and the breakfast was delicious. Walking distance to everything Byron Bay has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hjemmekoselig hotell sentralt i Byron Bay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
koselig hotel med "hjemme hos" atmosfære. trygt og rolig strøk, med veldig trivelig vertskap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Lovely guesthouse, great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Ruskin house was great - a great location a short walk with all the main cafés / bars about a 5 minute walk away. Ample space for parking if you have / hire a car. Jet bath was added bonus. Best restaurant, just Ciccettis one minute away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Noosa

Great Value B&B

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located just 5 mins from the heart of town. Very friendly management, clean rooms & great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Maldon

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay. Our spa room was clean and comfortable. Friendly welcome from the staff. Location is spot on; easy to walk into the town or to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Louisa Chattertonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: All Gavin's advice! Room was great, a walk to the main street
Cons: N/A
Service: Flawless;