Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

great location so close to beach, shops and restau

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: very central to everything
nothing to complain about except "breakfast " which consisted of a juice.,a tired looking muffin. and a granny smith apple. I am sure they can do better than that
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom Sydney

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good. Reception Staff is from 0700 to 1800 hours only but very friendly and assisted with information. WiFi is charged for!! Breakfast consists of coffee,tea, orange juice and muffins (be quick for the muffins!).Very comfortable and spacious room, great bed, no views from 1st floor.Convenient parking in basement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larainfrom Canberra

Another way to enjoy Byron Bay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at the hotel and received attention very quickly. We arrived at our room. Very spacious, and the thing I check straight away, is the bathroom, it was spotless. So close to the beach, 2 mins. and all the restaurants and shops. We were so impressed by Waves we are going back for the Xmas vacation. They do not do breakfast but that was not a problem. Whilst we were there coffee and muffins were supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by annettefrom mudgeeraba

Great Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, beautiful open fire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Dec 17, 2013
This trip was for a special occasion and when the staff found out , they sent up a complimentary bottle of wine.. They made is do welcome and we had a blast on Byron bay. Thank you all so very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilyfrom Melbs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the town. Had a great stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Had a great stay. The hotel is close to the beach and town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vacationerfrom singapore

Great location!

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
the check-in staff was super friendly. the muffins served in the morning were yummy. The room was great. Only gripe i have is unfortunately i didn't get the room with a proper balcony... my room's view wasn't great. But put that aside, it's a good stay! :)