Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Very nice

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location. Great price. Would recommend it to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

habitaciones muy amplias

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Es un apartahotel con habitaciones muy amplias, la única pega las camas que son muy incómodas, faltan percheros y la piscina es muy pequeña también
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Liverpool

Winter Hostel

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights in January and although we can have no complaints over the quality of the room, the Aparthotel did seem to be being used as a hostel for the Spanish. Some of the people that came and went did not look the most friendly and coupled with the fact that there is a reception but no one staffing it did make us feel a little uncomfortable at times. The apartments themselves are spotless and a really good size and if the reception had been staffed this would have been a better review. Maybe this is what they do to keep the occupancy rates up during the winter months, but when we need to come back to the area I doubt we will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aurilia from madrid

puente de mayo

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
han sido tres días inolvidables.el hotel bien el servicio también.vamos ha repetirlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gilberto from Brasil

Diamant blue

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
tudo ok um pouco dificil de achar a localizacao no gps
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul from jarrow

Good location.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal location for what i wanted, two days with friends where the Caba Roig strip would be our main entertainment, we also went to the beach which was located nearby, very handy for taxi rank as well. If you want good, cheap food and drink, the Bushwacka round the corner was very cheap, mind the food took its time arriving. I only gave an average mark for staff, as other than checking in i never saw anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria Encarna from Murcia

mi estancia muy agradable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Tranquilo y muy amable la chica de recepción " si tuviese la playa mas cerca seria estupendo "
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Александр from Россия

Уютный апарт-отель для всех.

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels
Идеальное сочетание цена/качество. Отель находится в 3 минутах ходьбы от моря и в 5-7 минутах ходьбы от одного из двух оборудованных пляжей, где есть шезлонги, зонтики и кафешки. Рядом с отелем имеется огромное количество разнообразных баров и ресторанов, продуктовые и хозяйственные магазины, торговые центры. В самой гостинице есть уютный бар с очень вкусной кухней. В часы работы бара обслуживание в номерах без дополнительной платы. Номера очень просторные и прекрасно оборудованы. На кухне есть полный комплект посуды и приборов, плита, микроволновка, большой холодильник, стиральная машина. Все номера имеют независимую систему климат-контроля. В номере две спальни и огромный салон-гостиная. В ванне есть биде и фен. Есть русские каналы на ТВ. Ресепшен русскоговорящий и очень приветливый. Работает правда не круглосуточно, но в отеле круглосуточно находится русскоговорящий обслуживающий персонал, который поможет вам в любой проблеме с номером. У нас ни разу не было такого, чтобы в номере что-то не работало. В гостинице есть небольшой бассейн с шезлонгами и зонтиками. Так что если вам лень идти на пляж, можно спокойно позагорать около этого бассейна, а учитывая, что в отеле всего порядка 20 номеров, людей там нет. Сама обстановка в отеле очень тихая и можно сказать семейная. Примерно половина постояльцев - испанцы, было несколько английских пар и две пары русскоговорящих. Так что смело рекомендуем отель как одиноким путешественникам, так и семьям с детьми.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alicia from Madrid

Muy muy agradable. Para volver!

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Lo amplio de los espacios. La luz y la ropa de camas y toallas!!!!
Cons: La piscina es muy pequeña
Location: Bastante buena. Cerca de casi todo tipo de servicios y actividades.
Apartamentos muy espaciosos (unos 70 metros). Cuarto de estar ideal para cenas y cumpleaños. Tranquilo y muy agradable. Bien equipado. Cerca de los supermercados mas populares Ropa de cama y toallas 100% algodón de la mejor calidad! Decoración moderna y agradable Piscina pequeña. Peluquería buena. Bar acogedor