Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lala from Louisiana

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We were staying at same time that baseball tourney was in town! Kids ran the halls until after midnight! The staff was kind in spite of having to open doors for everyone checking in-the key creating machine was broken-I will check baseball schedule next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chris from benton

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
should have known ahead of time that there is NO elevator. that was an issue for me with congestive heart failure. but the hotel was nice other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Missouri

Interview Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really liked this hotel - great location and much nicer on inside than it looks on the outside! Only complaints were carpeting in room was damp and entry into hotel registration had some odor thing going on that was horrible for people with allergies - it was a scent mister that really went against the concept of "scenting a room" to overkill. Room was large and clean - really liked that part of it. Coffee maker was not a real coffee maker so glad I brought mine along just in case. Pool was very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy from Cabot AR

Over charged

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed in the owners and their representatives. Was there for a dental appointment, asked for a late check out, was told that was no problem, take my time. Then charged for a late check out 30.00 by the owners. Will not return even though I have scheduled 7 more returns to city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The complimentary breakfast did not have many choices but was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanya from memphis

This is the cleanest, nicest hotel in the area.

Posted Aug 14, 2013
This hotel is pretty new, and has been kept in good repair. It is very clean and comfortable. They provide some nice extras, e.g. a lap desk in the room. the pool is inviting, and the staff is very friendly and professional. I would return to this hotel when I'm in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and accommodated 6 well using the hideaway sofa. It was difficult to find because there were no lights to show the sign. Maybe because it was completely full. It was very convenient to get onto the highway going north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

value

Posted Mar 31, 2013
good value, clean, quiet, one block off highway, good breakfast, comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

new and clean

Posted Feb 26, 2013
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: noise and workmanship
Location: It's about a quarter mile from the freeway and close to local shopping. The air force base is 2 exits to the south.
As of February 2013 this is a clean, new hotel. The quality of the workmanship in the hotel is poor and I expect it'll deteriorate quickly. Minor problems like the bathroom door won't close because the catch isn't lined up with the hole. Is that picky, maybe but the main door has the same problem with the lock. There is the a secondary lock so in isn't a big deal. The walls are thin. The staff was great and the room was clean. Breakfast was much better than expected. Overall is was a very good experience.