Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bill from ny

good stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
once again another good stay at this motel. use this motel several times a year and happy with stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momof 2 from Missouri

Pet Friendly with pool

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in with out small 11 pound dog, into room 115. There was the most awful cat urine/ spray smell as soon as I opened the door and as I walked to the bathroom it was very strong. The lady at the front desk at first wanted to use room spray, I insisted we move as my daughters asthma was beginning to react to it. We moved to 221 and was much cleaner, no smell. We didn't eat breakfast there, but highly recommend the restaurant closer to the walmart, called Sawbucks, as well as the restaurant on the back street called N&N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bob thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Arkansas

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, not much for a breakfast.....front desk personnel was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area needs more seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Met all of our expectations. Conviently located, clean room and friendly staff. Had a small sitting room and couch in the room which was a bonus along with fridge and micro wave and large king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay

Posted Dec 25, 2013
I found the Hotel staff to be very polite. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Don't believe anything negative you hear about this place because it's unjustified. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda Barta from Pensacola, FL

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price I feel this was a good choice. Rooms were clean and quite. Staff was friendly. I would stay again.