Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood, Arkansas

March Tournament Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The room was nice the staff was great and it was quiet. I would recommend to a friend for this reason.
Cons: The television needs to be upgraded especially in the room I stayed in. Worst tv reception I ever had at a hotel.
Location: There are plenty of restaurants around this location and a Wal Mart down the street and other shopping stores as well. I enjoyed the location.
I would like to say I enjoyed my stay and the hotel staff was great. My only dislike was the tv I think it should be upgraded especially to a flat screen. But it was not even that the reception on this tv was so bad you could barely see the players on the court of the NCAA tournament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very clean and well-kept. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Natchitoches, LA

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
A good all around hotel. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by billfrom ny

good stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
once again another good stay at this motel. use this motel several times a year and happy with stay .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momof 2from Missouri

Pet Friendly with pool

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in with out small 11 pound dog, into room 115. There was the most awful cat urine/ spray smell as soon as I opened the door and as I walked to the bathroom it was very strong. The lady at the front desk at first wanted to use room spray, I insisted we move as my daughters asthma was beginning to react to it. We moved to 221 and was much cleaner, no smell. We didn't eat breakfast there, but highly recommend the restaurant closer to the walmart, called Sawbucks, as well as the restaurant on the back street called N&N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bob thompson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Arkansas

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, not much for a breakfast.....front desk personnel was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area needs more seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com