Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno y cómodo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Es bastante nuevo y el buffet está muy bien.
Cons: Almohada demasiado alta
Location: Está un poco lejos pero se podría ir andando. De todas formas en coche se aparca bien bastante cerca del casco histórico.
Un hotel bastante moderno, con personal agradable y buen buffet. Un poco lejos del casco histórico pero se podría ir andando. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Barcelo stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
As this hotel is Central Spain the staff did not speak much English. I suppose we can't criticise this but we'd just come from Portugal where we had the same problems they are just much friendlier people. The room was very business like and done to top spec but there was some wear and tear. Overall it was a pleasant stay and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom Sevilla

Correcto

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena oferta de habitaciones a distintos rangos de precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Greenville, SC USA

Nice hotel but drive or cab to Old City

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean and definitely 4 star. Was surprised by how far it was to old city. Needed to drive 15 minutes and park in garage near Plaza Major. Lots of special functions held at hotel on weekend (wedding receptions) can get a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lc

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Ha respondidos las expectativas. Piscina juguetona. Instalaciones y equipamiento correcto. El único "pero" los protectores plásticos de los colchones. En todos los alojamientos deberían ser textiles, pero en Cáceres, 30 grados, con más razón.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isaviajerafrom Madrid

Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy limpio, personal muy amable. Wifi. Posibilidad de salir mas tarde de las 12.00 con precio razonable. 10 min centro coche. Lejos centro andando. Urbanizacion por lo que no hay bares ni restaurantes cerca. Solo carrefour y mcdonals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ideal para descansar y relajarse

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deben empezar a renovar los baños, están un poco anticuados para las características del hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Macht auf Luxus, Zimmer ziemlich runtergekommen

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Plus: -Gratis Sekt bei Ankunft -Pool der von der Größe und Sauberkeit ok war Minus: -Safe im Zimmer verschlossen, dem Wunsch, dass der Safe geöffnet werde (und somit nutzbar wird) wurde nicht nachgekommen,obwohl wir extra persönlich an der Rezeption waren. - Vorhänge waren heruntergerissen und provisorisch zusammengehängt, Halterungen fehlten gleich ganz,so dass man nur in der Dunkelheit wohnen konnte.... -Pool hatte nicht ausreichend Liegen - im Bad befanden sich kein Duschgel/conditioner/Bodylotion, sondern nur ein festinstallierter Spender mit Shampoo in der Dusche -bei Ankunft dreckiger Boden im Zimmer - die Sauberkeit lies im ganzen Hotel (Flure, Zimmer) eher etwas zu wünschen übrig. Fazit: eher einem 2-3 Sterne Standard angemessen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heloisafrom Sao Paulo / Brasil

Quarto muito confortavel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Foi uma estadia curta mas a equipe atende muito bem, local muito agradável.