Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peggy from Novato, Ca, USA

Modern in suburbs

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine large new hotel in suburbs. Good room, WiFi works in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malcolm from Kineton

Friendly service.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely room, all mod cons, but the hair dryer didn't work. It is an extended walk into the old part of the town, but very well worth it - the plaza mayor is great, terrific selection of restaurants etc.. We really thought Caceres was tremendous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E.Davey from UK

Good hotel spoiled by two failings

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is easy to locate and is quiet at night. The bedrooms are mainly good but the beds were like rocks and the air conditioning was pathetic. Whilst we eventually had dinner (which was well served and of good quality) it seems most unreasonable, in this day and age, for an hotel catering to an international clientele, to not begin the dinner service until 9pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryan from Nottingham

Travelling from north coast to costa del sol.

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: convenient and comfortable. We were able to park just outside at no cost
Cons: Aircon could not cope with heat (mid 30s)
Location: Near motorway and easy to find with satnav
Good stop off. Not far from motorway, refreshing swim after long hot day and good food. Just what we needed - will stop here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Izak from Tauranga

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a pleasant, enjoyable stay. The room was spacious and great value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: Easy parking, in house restaurant.
Cons: Air conditioning didn't seem to work.
Location: Easy to find if driving.
Lovely clean hotel with pleasant in-house restaurant. True to photos on Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Modern, comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern, comfortable, clean. Upgraded to Junior suite for 30 euros/night. Good breakfast. Overall very good value. A short taxi ride to central area cost approx 8 euros. Easy to find and park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David l

Always a pleasure

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
i use this hotel fairly regularily and I am never disappointed, The menu in both the restruant and bar is excellent, fine range of wines and drinks and the breakfast very good.The staff in reception are very helpful as are all the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Peru, SouthAmerica

Optimum for business travellers

Posted Oct 27, 2012
Pros: The room and the restaurant.
Cons: Location
Location: Is not located near the main turist atractions. You need a car
The hotel is very comfortable. Facilities and rooms are new. The restaurant was excellent.