Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiltshire, UK

Good secure place to stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Rooms are very clean and comfortable and underground parking (€10) is very secure
Cons: Underground parking somewhat tight to get in and out of. Recommend you ask for parking 1 (upper level) as lower level (2) presents an exit challenge!
Location: Excellent location close to main road down through Spain. If stopping longer Caceres has much to offer in terms of historical sightseeing.
Have stayed here a few times and standard has always been good. Got free room upgrade this time which was very nice. As in most Spanish hotels they don't start serving dinner until 2130, which is a bit late if you are just stopping overnight on your travels, but they have a very good snack menu which is served all day. Also serve a very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan carlosfrom Alcobendas (Madrid)

Barceló Cáceres, ni fu ni fa

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Esperaba bastante más, de las instalaciones, de la variedad de ocio, para un cuatro estrellas de ciudad; no tiene un pequeño gimnasio, no tiene una zona lúdica, no tiene un pequeño spa, es un Hotel de los muchos que hay en mi zona de la habitación a 40,00 € la noche con desayuno, y yo he pagado eso multiplicado por diez por dos noches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

El hotel está bastante bien

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
La zona está bien si vas de paso, sólo a dormir y no quieres ver la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno y cómodo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Es bastante nuevo y el buffet está muy bien.
Cons: Almohada demasiado alta
Location: Está un poco lejos pero se podría ir andando. De todas formas en coche se aparca bien bastante cerca del casco histórico.
Un hotel bastante moderno, con personal agradable y buen buffet. Un poco lejos del casco histórico pero se podría ir andando. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Barcelo stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
As this hotel is Central Spain the staff did not speak much English. I suppose we can't criticise this but we'd just come from Portugal where we had the same problems they are just much friendlier people. The room was very business like and done to top spec but there was some wear and tear. Overall it was a pleasant stay and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom Sevilla

Correcto

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena oferta de habitaciones a distintos rangos de precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Greenville, SC USA

Nice hotel but drive or cab to Old City

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean and definitely 4 star. Was surprised by how far it was to old city. Needed to drive 15 minutes and park in garage near Plaza Major. Lots of special functions held at hotel on weekend (wedding receptions) can get a bit noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lc

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Ha respondidos las expectativas. Piscina juguetona. Instalaciones y equipamiento correcto. El único "pero" los protectores plásticos de los colchones. En todos los alojamientos deberían ser textiles, pero en Cáceres, 30 grados, con más razón.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isaviajerafrom Madrid

Muy recomendable

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muy limpio, personal muy amable. Wifi. Posibilidad de salir mas tarde de las 12.00 con precio razonable. 10 min centro coche. Lejos centro andando. Urbanizacion por lo que no hay bares ni restaurantes cerca. Solo carrefour y mcdonals.