Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok to spend one night

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Near hwy. fairly cheap.
Cons: Room was generally tired but clean bath tub had mould.
Location: Not much in Cashe Creek just a stop over.
Slept one night on stop over. Will not stop in Cashe Creek again, terrible food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Morganfrom Deep River, Ontario

Crashing at Cache Creek

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was satisfactory - nothing grand, but what do you expect for the low cost beside the highway. It was clean and neat, and the manager/owner was friendly and helpful. I didn't try the outdoor pool, but it looked clean and maintained. The Greek restaurant across the street was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value, good location with a pool

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this hotel in Cache Creek, as it is good value and clean accommodations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackfalds, AB

Quiet, basic motel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nice little outdoor pool
Location: DQ is close by, if you need an ice cream
Room was okay. A/C worked well and the bed was a little hard. Not a bad place to stay for the price, but don't expect the Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to access. Upon arriving we checked in. The hotel was run down and dated. The room was clean. The pool area was nice although the pool was quite cool. The beds were quite uncomfortable. I got trapped in the bathroom for a minute as the door was stuck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Needed a place to sleep the night during a trip up north - served the purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hammond familyfrom Mackenzie

Perfect pit stop

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fast check in, important for us to get the grandchildren out of the car after a long travel day. Plenty of room for all of the children's luggage..play pens etc. really helpful friendly staff, extra towels arrived immediately. Across the street from the best family friendly Greek restaurant. We have stayed 2 times this summer and will always choose here for our pit stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hazelton bc

Nice outdiir pool to swim in very clean and well k

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My grandcub and myself stayed at this hotel on our way from Nanaimo to Hazelton and found the staff and hotel to be wonderful.... we will be traveling back in a couple of weeks with some more family memebers and will be stayimg there again