Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ABC

HOTEL face à la mer avec un beau jardin piscine

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nous n'avons malheusement pas profité du jardin du fait de la saison, mais avons passé 4 jours très agreables. Avons opté pour une chambre vue mer et sur le village. Les petits déjeuners etaient copieux. En un mot : à recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samuelfrom New York

Right on the water with balcony

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We paid extra for the balcony with a view, and it sas definetly worth it. Amazing views! Clean room, helpful staff. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vulneracion de la Ley de proteccion de datos

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Solicite la wifi, me dieron una nota con la conexion de wifi. Para conectar la wifi me solicito mi direccion de Facebook o no me daba conexion. Pense que seria para enviarme publicidad.. Mi sorpresa fue cuando en casa y en el trabajo todos me preguntaron que tal me havia ido en Cadaqués. Me quede consternada.. Se publico que yo estaba en este hotel y que me gustaba. Vulneraron totalmente mi imtimidad.. Donde està la proteccion de datos. No me avisaron en ningun momento..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riode Janeiro

Fantastic location - a very fine hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location,. Location, Location - and very good service
Cons: The regular internet was slow and unreliable. There is a 6E charges for higher speed internet, which for me is like charging for clean towels / linens
Location: Facing the beach at a walking distance to "downtown" - a lovely place for a walk, window shoping (or actual shoping) and dinner.
What a location! Facing a gorgeous beach, a very nice hotel with very amiable staff, very nice rooms (mine was a bit to the small size, which seems to be the norm in Europe) and a very good breakfast. One should try to book a beach facing room, the ones with a large balcony. Would have received the maximum rating if there was a "regular" higher speed and more reliable internet (available for 6E / day extra)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlottefrom Billund

Fantastisk hotel, dejlige dage

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk ophold. Hotellet har den perfekte beliggenhed i Cadaques. Dejligt afslapningsområde bagved, med pool, spa,hængekøjer m.m. Vi elskede at være der.Der var PINLIGT rent alle vegne, dejlig morgenmad og sød og effektiv betjening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DIDIERfrom AIX EN PROVENCE

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL, PERSONNEL TRES SERVIABLE

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
DEPUIS LA TERRASSE DES CHAMBRES COTE MER, UNE VUE MAGNIFIQUE SUR CADAQUES. JARDIN ET PISCINE TRES JOLIS, CHAMBRES CONFORTABLES ET SURTOUT UN EMPLACEMENT DE REVE. J'Y RETOURNERAI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme en bord de mer

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement, la propreté, la piscine, le hamman, les chambres très bien agencées et leur décoration, la terrasse, le personnel disponible.
Cons: Les places de parking difficiles d'accès pour une voiture moyenne.
Location: Excellent emplacement, très central en bord de mer
Excellent hôtel très bien situé à Cadaques en bord de mer. Décoration raffinée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado, USA

Perfect place

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location couldn't be better.
Cons: We didn't have Internet connection online.
Location: Dali home-museum is only 20 min walk from the hotel. It requires a reservation, which is easy to do online..
We stayed only one night in October. The hotel is Very clean and it's location is perfect. Ask for a room with a sea view. We didn't get it to our regret. The hotel has a nice pool.