Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BCN

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Es un hotel un arelación calidad-precio más que aceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José from Hérault

Sublime!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel, très propre, bien situé, vue sublime!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación tiene radiador eléctrico, un colchón incómodo y ropa de cama del siglo pasado. Además no te guardan la maleta desde que dejas la habitación hasta que cojas el tren. Tampoco te reponen lo que hayas consumido en el mini bar de un día para otro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous location, beautiful patio overlooking the water, overall charming hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

avis moyen

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé avec café tapas, et restaurant plus haut de gamme. Excentré du village (10 min à pied) mais juste à coté de la maison de dali, avec plage au pied et vue magnifique. Calme (en décembre). Le point négatif est la chambre, vieillotte et avec mauvaise odeur. Toutefois petit balcon avec vue sur la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by briere from maine et loire

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Super emplacement quand on apprécié Dalí sa maison extraordinaire est a 2pas mAIS accès un peu complique
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Carísimo para lo que es

Posted Sep 23, 2014
experiencia nada recomendable. Precio excesivo para una habitacion muy justa con cama incomoda y vieja, baño minisculo. Comimos hnas tapas en el bar del hotel y todo congelado y caro, una gran decepcion
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Studio17 from London, England

Too far from Cadaques!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
The area of port lligat is very peaceful but it is too far from Cadaques and the main bus station for those who arrive without a car. This must be made clear on the website. It was almost 3pm and very hot but I had to walk to the hotel, as there were no taxis at the bus station - a journey which included extremely steep hills up and down winding bends on roads without pavements. It was the worst journey to a hotel I have ever experienced. On arrival I was exhausted, hot and sweating but no one was in reception. I walked around for a bit, found the cafe and found the receptionist. I explained my difficult journey and how hot and tired I was but she did not offer me a drink or even any concern. Then I had to manage my heavy bag up and down more stairs once inside the hotel. On the return I used a transfer service, similar to a golf cart, to the bus station. I was told this is the only transport available. My advice....if you want to visit cadaques, as I did, don't stay in port lligat as it is just too far and too difficult to walk each day. There is nothing to do around port lligat apart from visit Dali's house which is very interesting. This hotel is only suitable for people who want to walk up and down steep hills several times a day or those with a car. I hope people find this information useful. If I had had it, I would not have booked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la playa de Port Lligat.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Me ha gustado la tranquilidad del lugar
Cons: La calidad-precio podria estar mas ajustada. Por el precio de la habitación podria estar un poco mejor, aunque no le falta nada
Location: La situación es muy acogedora y cerca hay muchas actividades por hacer des de la Playa, al Museo de la Casa Dalí.
Se puede ir a Cadaqués a pie dando un pequeño paseo y así dejas el coche en el aparcamieto del hotel, ya que en Cadaqués cuesta mucho aparcar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels