Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel in Stadt und Hafennähe

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Lage, Preis, schöne Zimmer
Gut gelegenes Hotel in Stadt und Hafennähe. Sowohl fuer Geschaäftsreisende wie auch Urlaubsreisende gut geeignet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut

This is a 3 star hotel and not a 4 star as showing

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: I was on a business trip. I don't believe anything is close by other than the port.
It is an ok hotel for a three star, but don't advertise it as a 4 star. I asked at the reception; and it was confirmed as a 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Be careful in the shower as it is very slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel by the harbor

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Large bathtub. Comfortable bed (we really needed a good night sleep). No noise.
Cons: Breakfast (not enough variety, we were still hungry after having had breakfast)
My wife and I were exhausted after having waited 3 hour for the ferry. We were very pleased to find a hotel that was both classy and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom México, D.F.

Buen lugar para conocer la ciudad

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien es un hotel que responde al precio calidad, son muy amables y esta cerca del puerto para tomar el ferry, lo que para mi lo hizo muy práctico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nitashafrom UK

Underrated

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, overlooking the harbour and docks. A 20 minute walk away from the town centre. Algeciras is definitely underrated. The town centre has a great array of tapas bars and cafes. Food is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Claudiafrom São Paulo

Hotel em Algeciras

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Algeciras é uma cidade de porto e o hotel fica muito bem localizado de fácil acesso para quem quer pegar o barco para fazer um passeio em Marrocos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

valeu a pena

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nada a reclamar do hotel apenas a localização (um pouco afastado)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Kalil Raboulifrom Belgique

Lits confortables

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La proprete des chambres de l`hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec canada

Nous avions choisi pour la proximité de Gibraltor

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Petite ville agréable la position de l'hôtel pres du centre idéale