Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Good Nights Rest

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We only stayed one night and arrived late and left early the next day on our way to Tarifa. Hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. Parking was free and the check in and check out process was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hier

Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung trotzdem ruhig

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Rand der Innenstadt und man kann sich auch in den neuen Kaufhäusern umsehen. War angenehm überrascht.
Fanden sofort einen Parkplatz am Hotel. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und bot einen guten Ausblick über die Bucht. Die Altstadt war gut zu erreichen und bot jedem etwas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel in Stadt und Hafennähe

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Lage, Preis, schöne Zimmer
Gut gelegenes Hotel in Stadt und Hafennähe. Sowohl fuer Geschaäftsreisende wie auch Urlaubsreisende gut geeignet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

This is a 3 star hotel and not a 4 star as showing

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: I was on a business trip. I don't believe anything is close by other than the port.
It is an ok hotel for a three star, but don't advertise it as a 4 star. I asked at the reception; and it was confirmed as a 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very good hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Be careful in the shower as it is very slippery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Buenos Aires

Bueno!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bueno!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel by the harbor

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Large bathtub. Comfortable bed (we really needed a good night sleep). No noise.
Cons: Breakfast (not enough variety, we were still hungry after having had breakfast)
My wife and I were exhausted after having waited 3 hour for the ferry. We were very pleased to find a hotel that was both classy and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from México, D.F.

Buen lugar para conocer la ciudad

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien es un hotel que responde al precio calidad, son muy amables y esta cerca del puerto para tomar el ferry, lo que para mi lo hizo muy práctico.