Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from London

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the view was amazing. We really liked the garden and the pools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the staff are really good

Posted May 18, 2014
The only thing I didn't like wat the view from my room, every thing else was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather from Gibraltar

Lovely landscaping, relaxing location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is definitely not a 5 star hotel, more like a 4 star; but the location is lovely and the outside pools are fantastic. The staff are very helpful and the free WiFi works very well even out by the pool. We stayed mid-week in April and would definitely go back in summer when the weather is warmer. Good bars and restaurants and indoor pool. €15 per day for parking tho is very expensive especially as the hotel was very quiet. We just parked outside in the free street parking. The beach is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amber from London, UK

Very nice hotel with beautiful garden

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort, garden and spa are the highlights of the place.
Excellent atmosphere, very relaxing and comfortable stay. Family we'll accommodated, sea is nearby with a wide sandy beach, great for swimming and walking. Overall, one of the best hotels in the region, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John M from Napa

Nice resort

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is a bit out of the way and hard to find if you dont have really good directions, but once you get there, it s a lovely resort with an amazing spa and comfortable rooms. The staff were not the best but I would say above average for Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris M from UK

excellent 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Quality of food, standard and cleanliness of rooms and public areas, and helpfullness of staff
originally booked 2 days for my wifes birthday,and were so pleased with the hotel we extended for an extra night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Houston

Great Place to Relax

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Hotel design and decorations provide a pleasant warm feeling everywhere. Very spacious rooms and excellent service. Would come back anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

beautiful hotel but terrible location

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
the reviews we read of this hotel were awesome. It is beautiful and the Spa is outstanding. HOWEVER, the hotel is isolated and the staff does not help with recommendations in how to function in the area. We descovered a local bus by accident. The hotel recommended we take an expensive taxi ride to the nearest city if we needed anything they did not provide. There are shops in the hotel that were never open. After 5 in the afternoon, there are no restaurants open in the hotel except an expensive all you can eat buffet and the even more expensive restaurant. (We never say anyone eating there). We like to eat light in the evening and wound up ordering room service to accomodate our needs. Also all outdoor jacuzzis had cold water!! I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Super Resort! One of the Best I've Ever Stayed At!

Posted Jun 9, 2010
Truly a five star hotel! Stayed for two nights in late May after getting a super rate on expedia. Hotel is gorgeous and has ever comfort you could imagine. Staff was helpful/professional. Rooms were incredibly well designed, supper clean, and 'fresh' with great balconies with ocean views. If you want a taste of Spain, a smaller hotel in the 'white villiages' is the way to go but if you want a plush, super-equipped, five star (by any standand; US and Europe) resort for a couple of relaxing 'lounging by the pool' days, stay here. Beach is wonderful but five outdoor pools, kiddie slides, indoor pools, jacuzzis, spa, etc will keep you occupied on the premises. We went before mid-week before the summer vacations start in Spain. Very quiet. The atmosphere may be different with more people there. The grounds are lovely (gardens, bridges, paths). This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, resort wise (and we've been to the DR, France, Corsica, Greece, etc).