Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Felipe, Chile

Buen Hotel limpio y cómodo pero no incluye el Spa

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: la limpieza y las instalaciones
Cons: que se capacite el personal y que al momento de hacer la reserva diga "no incluye spa"
Location: la ubicación bien, restoranes y bancos muy cercanos
El hotel es precioso, limpio, como a unas 10 cuadras de la playa mas cercana, no incluye el desayuno ni el spa; 4,00EUR por usar la piscina temperada por UNA HORA, el personal muy regular saben muy poca información acerca de los catálogos que hay en el hotel. lo recomiendo, pero si incluye el spa y el desayuno!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Los Alamos

goed hotel, vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel ligt een beetje ver weg van het centrum en de boot naar Cadiz, maar wel lekker rustig, goed eten, goede bediening en veel mogelijk qua massages etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very small, non accomodating w/ holes in sheets

Posted Jun 13, 2014
They were trying to be nice but the place was not upto par.
2 out of 5
by Mariofrom Besancon

Hotel veillisant

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Le calme car peu de personnes a l hotel,
Cons: Doit se rénover
Location: Décevant , tout les restaurants et bar de la partie port et plage étaient fermes. Dans la ville aussi.
L hotel aurait besoin d être rénové , odeur d'égout dans la salle de bains se diffusant dans la chambre et ceci toute la durée du séjours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carlos y norafrom Bs.As.Argentina

camas, ubicación wy atención inmejorables

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo resulto muy bien, lamentamos pasar solo un día completo en el hotel, debíamos seguir viaje, es para disfrutarlo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jenjunefrom london

Indoor pool

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our one night! We booked because storms were predicted (they didn't show) but we had a lovely evening with pool to ourselves (be warned the pool closes 2-5:30pm). Love the decoration, room was clean and beds very comfortable. Easy and nice oute to Cadiz the next morning, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edfrom Toronto

Little oasis

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Great location close to beaches
Cons: A little complicated to find it off the main highways
Location: Quiet neigborhood.
Great little place with a spa. The staff is very friendly and parking is free on local streets. A garden-like atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mayte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pmadrid

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gran habitación. Regular el servicio en el SPA, pendientes de la hora