Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Burlington, ontario

Lovely spot!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped off at Cadiz towards the end of a three week trip to Spain. We were pleasantly surprised to find the little spot to stay...beautifully renovated. Cozy and well situated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Göranfrom Kungälv

Centralt

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt läge i gamla stan. Trevlig personal. Rent och snyggt Se upp. Kolla att du får ett rum med fönster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris Olaussonfrom Cadiz

Underbart läge

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett riktigt romantiskt hotell med toppen läge, återkommer nästa år igen. snyggt och rent bra service men kanske lite hårda sängar...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Ungewöhnliches Stadthotel,aber leider ohne Fenster

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Das Hotel hat einen gewissen Flair ,ich fühlte mich allerdings wie in einer Zelle,keine Fenster und jedes Geräusch vom Flur war zuhören.Das Personal war freundlich,das rechtfertigt aber auch nicht den stolzen Preis zumal der Parkplatz auch 20 Euro pro Nacht kostet.Fruehstuecken kann man überall in der näheren Umgebung zum halben Preis.Sorry,muss ich nicht haben.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient for a night or two

Posted Sep 4, 2014
It's Ok Good location Basic hotel if you are planning just to sleep there.... Nothing more A bit noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

hotel hyper bien situe dans le centre historique,

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: rue pietonniere, dans un quartier tres vivant et tres commercant, aucune critique a faire. ce n est pas le luxe, mais tout le confort est la
Cons: l accueil manque d'enthousiasme et aucun effort de la part du personnel pour parler un peu français
Location: la cathedrale: 10 minutes a pied, les belles places et leurs eglises sont à 5 minutes a pied, bus pour aller a la plage de la caletta: tres pratique
quartier pietonnier, tres central, toutes les visites se font à pied,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy & Davidfrom Bruxelles

Good location, mediocre room

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very central, an easy 15 min walk from the train/bus station and easy to find. The staff were helpful and welcoming. The room however, wasn't quite so great. The room we had was windowless and very small so felt quite stuffy and crammed. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable, it almost felt like it was just foam rather than a mattress. We stayed here for two nights, and didn't sleep much at all. Other than that, it was adequate. The shower was powerful with plenty of hot water. They provided bottled water and basic toiletries upon arrival. As a tip, we found a fantastic, traditional tapas place a two minute walk away called 'La Taperia de Columela' (4 calle Columela). We had 8-9 tapas, wine, fino & water for under €30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiafrom USA

Central location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room had charm that reflected the city. Short ride from train station by taxi. If you like to walk, everything is in walking distance. Plenty of places to eat and drink in the surrounding plazas. Room itself was not comfortable. Air conditioner blew down directly on bed. Alternative was to open window to noisy street. In summer the streets remain lively until quite late. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale ma stanza senza finestra

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: La posizione e molto centrale
Stanza senza finestre ne ricambio d'aria pensavo non fosse possibile! Per di più piccola, piccola e con il condizionatore proprio sul letto. La porta in parte di vetro dava sulla reception piuttosto rumorosa. Volevo cambiare stanza dando la differenza ma quelle con finestra erano tutte occupate.....una brutta notte!!