Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient for a night or two

Posted Sep 4, 2014
It's Ok Good location Basic hotel if you are planning just to sleep there.... Nothing more A bit noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiafrom USA

Central location

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room had charm that reflected the city. Short ride from train station by taxi. If you like to walk, everything is in walking distance. Plenty of places to eat and drink in the surrounding plazas. Room itself was not comfortable. Air conditioner blew down directly on bed. Alternative was to open window to noisy street. In summer the streets remain lively until quite late. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leoniefrom Australia

city stay

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights in june in this beautiful old hotel in the historic centre of Cadiz. It is within easy walking distance of all the sights, there is plenty of shopping nearby & Cadiz has many great tapas bars and restaurants. I would happily recommend this hotel & Cadiz for an enjoyable city break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S.

July in Cadiz

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Location was perfect for old town. Rooms were clean. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the old town, nice and pleasent area Very difficult to reach by car The facility itself it s just ok, very small rooms and bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in Cadiz

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Nice to have front desk staff around the clock. Breakfast available in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC, USA

Clean Rustic Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Located within walking distance to Cadiz University.
Cons: The food was just okay.
The hotel is very nice. It's definitely has an old rustic charm. The food is okay. I wood definitely recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Nice clean close to sights and location staff friendly and helpfull ,