Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell inte långt från centrum och stränder.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Generellt väldigt bra, prisvärt. Pooler, trevlig terassbar. Främst var det rent och prydligt med fina parkeringsmöjligheter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

a vécu

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Propreté confort
Cons: Hôtel de luxe des annees 80
Location: Port de plaisance, bord de mer urbanise et laissė a l abandon.
Hôtel impersonnel,pas de charme station balnéaire moche en face de Cadix l industrielle. Cet hôtel' confortable et très propre n est pas à recommander à des touristes en recherche d authenticité andalouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thor Jørgen from Fredrikstad

Hotel Sherry i El Puerto de Santa Maria.

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Sherry er et helt OK hotell. Rommene ut mot marinaen er nydelige med stoooor solterasse. Vi var der utenom sesongen, etter påske 2015. Litt lite tilbud på hotellet i denne tiden, kun frokost og lunch i restauranten. Når det er sagt så er kvaliteten på maten til frokost og lunch meget bra. Gode parkeringsmuligheter. Kun 5-7 minutter taxi til entrum av byen, f.eks. Osborne Sherry Bodega. Hotellet kan anbefales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christer from Stockholm

Bra hotell med bra läge till ett mycket bra pris

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rummen,var trevliga,men badrummet var iskalt,skulle sitta bra med govvärme Frukosten under all kritik,nästan allting slut och ingen personal syntes till på 20 minuter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aranzazu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gemma from Duquesa, Spain

Amazing Marina location!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
16 of us stayed for the carnivals and was very impressed! Great hotel very clean and modern! We had a fantastic room over looking the marina with a huge balcony! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from Miami, FL.

The place is amazing.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was closed then they gave us a suite: it was a very nice place with everything inside, they also arrange the breakfast with a close restaurant in the neighborhood. Really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel Puerto Sherry

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit seulement mais le confort de l'hôtel est indéniable. Peu animé dans les alentours mais nous étions hors saison.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cecilia & Frans from Sweden

Couple on the road

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Funny smell in the room. Very slow area and not any real restaurants close by. Don't waste money on breakfast, really bad. Hard (typical for Spain?) beds. Pool area fine but held a wedding at the same time we where in the pool, slightly uncomfortable. Probably better during high season. Ask for a room with a view and terrass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Aussicht Balkon

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Aussicht
Cons: Generalüberholung des Hotels Frühstücksbuffet für diese Preisklasse zu dürftig
Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel. Ganz ok, gibt jedoch sicherlich bessere Alternativen. Liegt direkt am Hafen - vom großen Balkon aus sieht man direkt auf den Hafen - sehr schön :) In der Nacht hört man das "Klingeln" der Boote. Frühstücksbuffet ziemlich dürftig.