Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston

Excellent location close to town centre.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, excellent breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel had its own car park. The room and bathroom were spacious.
Cons: A cracked wash hand basin should be replaced.
Location: The hotel was within easy walking distance of the town centre and restaurants.
Warm, friendly welcome with a glass of sherry was a great introduction to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

became one of my best hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: very kind, beautiful view, good meal, nice facilities, best service
very kind, beautiful view, good meal, nice facilities, best service
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Pagamos por una habitacion de no fumadores, pero..

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Generalmente, el hotel era bueno, pero las personas en la habitacion al lado estaban fumando y el hotel no hizo nada. El humo paso a nuestra habitacion y no era posible escapar de eso. La persona era muy arogante. No puedo recomendar este hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHELAfrom Bergamo

Jerez de la Frontera

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è molto decadente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thor Jørgenfrom Fredrikstad

Unn deg selv noen dager i Jerez de la Frontera.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell Villa Jerez er et meget bra hotell. Det er en ombygd villa, så det er ikke stort. Lokaliseringen inne i et park-/bo-område er helt perfekt. Null trafikkstøy. Rikelig med gratis parkeringsplasser for alle hotellgjester i TV-overvåket område. Syv minutter rolig spasertur til Den Kongelige Rideskolen eller til Sandeman Cherry-Bodega. 12 minutter spasertur til gamlebyen/sentrum. Grei adkomst med bil uten å kjøre gjennom de gamle/trange bydelene. Hotell-servicen var utmerket. Stort, praktisk hotellrom med en stor terasse utenfor. Herlig å kunne spise både frokost og middag ute i slutten av oktober. (Meget lunt). Restauranten har en litt begrenset middagsmeny, men flerrettersmenyene som er kombinert med tilhørende viner bør prøves. Som de fleste, (tilnærmet alle), spanske restauranter sliter de litt med å steke en perfekt biff, men når det er sagt; dette er en av de absolutt bedre på det området også.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent small boutique style hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Had a lovely 3 night stay in this hotel. Loved the ambience, quiet and personal which meant you felt special and not lost as in a bigger mainstream hotel. The outside areas and the pool were lovely, quiet and tranquil yet in the city centre! Food was good too. It was a 15 minute walk into the main centre but still a good location for the local sights. I would certainly look forward to going back and doing the tapas / sherry tasting menu !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvinfrom Walla Walla

Loved It

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this place....very much old world charm at an affordable price....would come back here any time. 15 to 20 walk into the center of town....10 minutes to the Equestrian Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

満足

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
満足
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wendyfrom Perth

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for four nights in a Junior Suite and the staff made every effort to ensure our stay was comfortable.