Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M M from Dublin

Lovely Villa Hotel in quiet location

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing was too much effort for the staff. An erratic air condition unit was completely replaced on the 3rd day of our stay. Any request for help or information was readily available. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by martin from Manchester

Great hotel in Jerez

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to the Andalusian equestrian school
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for one night recently. Everything about our stay was first class but especially the food. This is a special place to eat. We will certainly be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff y Rosario from Oregon

Oasis in Jerez

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: The garden, the villa setting, and the pool.
We enjoyed a day by the pool, then drinking gin tonics with friends on the patio. Very comfortable rooms. Could use a better equipped little gym. One problem--at least in summer--is the flies around the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Justin from London

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Nutley, England

Quality hotel in Jerez

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location 15 minutes walk from Jerez town centre. Quiet gardens, apart from dog next door, with quality small swimming pool. Our room was large and well equipped with views over the garden and pool. Small but good value restaurant serving, strangely, Italian food but none the worse for that. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet stay in Jerez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PhilippaLL from Manchester, UK

Very friendly staff

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 1 night on our honeymoon on route to Seville, the staff were super nice and made a real fuss of us knowing it was our honeymoon. Hotel itself is nice enough, the rooms are slightly dated but comfortable. 20 minutes walk from the city centre which as a blessing really as the centre is quite grubby and there were quite a few beggers so we were glad to be away from it all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leigh from Wyoming

Wonderful in all ways!

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had such a wonderful time at Villa Jerez...we didn't want to leave and plan to return. Location is in a quiet neighborhood, but taxi to destination always around 5 euros. Great service and loved reading by the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlotte from Kent, UK

Relaxed and informal hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff, very relaxing, good location
Cons: non
Location: Excellent location, just a short walk from the centre of Jerez approx 10 minutes
All the staff without exception were both very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Nothing seemed too much trouble for the staff, they always smiled and tried to make our stay a pleasant experience. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. the dining room furniture looked a little tied but that did not detract from the excellent service. If your in Jerez you cannot go wrong in this hotel.