Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Every aspect of this hotel is first rate. Don't hesitate to choose it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Fabulous

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Liked the staff, the room and the food.
Cons: Just a bit out of town.
Location: We wanted to take a tour in one of the wineries but short of time. The downtown area looked inviting.
Just spent one week traveling through Spain and this hotel was the most memorable. From the glass of sherry greeting to the breakfast pool side, everything was lovely. Sat in the jacuzzi tub in our room and the hotel staff was very helpful. We ate dinner at the hotel and the food was delicious. Parking right near our room in a secured lot and no steps to deals with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from me

Great hotel in a quiet part of Jerez

Posted May 23, 2015
Whilst a 15 minute walk from the old town we enjoyed the quietness of the suroundings as well as the coolness of the pool Lucky to land in town at the time of the la Feria festival - All horses and flamenco costumes plus a lively fair at night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alain from bois colombes

Trop cher

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour Nous avons été déçu par le restaurant. .trop cher Pour le prix de la chambre le petit déjeuner aurait pu être compris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dietmar from Stuttgart

Top-Hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Anwesen mitten in der Stadt, ein wenig mit dem Charme vergangener Jahrzehnte, aber in sehr gutem Zustand. Sehr bemühter, zuvorkommender Concierge, der uns gute Tipps gab. Wir haben das Menue mit aufeinander abgestimmten Tapas und Sherrys probiert: hervorragend. Wir waren zur Nebensaison da, wurden upgegradet. Insgesamt sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by walter from cham

Ruhige ältere Villa mit Charme.

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Liegt ausserhalb des Stadtcentrums. Bestimmt 15 Minuten zu Fuss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Excellent location close to town centre.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, excellent breakfast and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel had its own car park. The room and bathroom were spacious.
Cons: A cracked wash hand basin should be replaced.
Location: The hotel was within easy walking distance of the town centre and restaurants.
Warm, friendly welcome with a glass of sherry was a great introduction to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

became one of my best hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: very kind, beautiful view, good meal, nice facilities, best service
very kind, beautiful view, good meal, nice facilities, best service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Pagamos por una habitacion de no fumadores, pero..

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Generalmente, el hotel era bueno, pero las personas en la habitacion al lado estaban fumando y el hotel no hizo nada. El humo paso a nuestra habitacion y no era posible escapar de eso. La persona era muy arogante. No puedo recomendar este hotel.