Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and brekky

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We loved the view from our balcony and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome town!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything! Setting, view and close to everything! Hotel staff were great!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great restaurant to have drinks and view! Also, close to awesome restaurant to eat- bulls on the wall! The best food in Spain! Best staff too!
It was so nice- view, courtyard and breakfast!! It had an awesome rooftop area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter

Very good place to stay in Arcos

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything, except parking situation.
After initial problems with parking, it was very good.
5 out of 5
by Mila from California

Wonderful boutique hotel with a splendid view

Posted May 20, 2014
Loved everything about Los Olivos: the location, the views, the accommodating staff, the breakfast in the morning and coffee upon arrival. Very comfortable, spacious and clean room. Would definitely return there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara B from California

Quaint hotel close to Arcos sights

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Los Olivos Hotel is quaint, with an interior patio that is nice on sunny days. While the rooms are small, they are adequate and comfortable. Located just at the edge of the historic heart of Arcos, it was easy to get to everything we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore MD

Quaint Little Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2013
We loved this little old hotel - nothing modern or up-to-date about it---but very charming! The receptionist was wonderful-could not have been nicer or more helpful. When we arrived, he advised us that the town's processions for Semana Santa was being cut short as rain was predicted. He told us where to go to see the last festivities for that night---we put our suitcases in the room and rushed right back out--we were so thankful that we did not miss it. Upon returning, we went to a sitting area with our bottle of Spanish wine which we were going to drink out of our bath room glasses--he immediately went to the kitchen and brought us wine glasses. We admired a poster hanging in the reception area for the semana santa - he took it done and gave to us---he could not have been nicer - we felt right at home and he made our stay in Arcos one of our favorite spots in our tour of Southern Spain. Breakfast, which was included with our room, was very nice---delicious coffee and juice! Again, this was not a "fancy" hotel---but it was my husband's favorite of the 5 hotels we stayed in in Andalucia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreas from Sweden

Very good hotel in a charming town.

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, rocking chairs in room.
Location: Good.
A very good hotel in a town with a great atmosphere. Two thumbs up for reception having chocolates instead of hard candies. Would definitely come again. Breakfast good, with fresh and interesting fruit, included in the room price. Close to an excellent Moroccan food restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from N Yorks, UK

Los Olivos

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
I wasn't wowed but I have no complaints. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the location is very good a short walk to the old town, Very traditional decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel clean and offers a nice breakfast.