Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mosborough

lovely hotel on the fringes of everthing

Posted Feb 17, 2015
2 nights in jerez as our base for cadiz carnival excellent reception service very professional , easy walk to all jerez has to offer , first night stumbled on flamenco in a bar which was great fun , overall a most enjoyable stay would recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Second visit in 6 months

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The general air of tranquility about the place.
Cons: A kettle in all the rooms.
This was our second visit to Jerez and our second stay at Tryp. That should say enough. But to add a bit more, the location is perfect. It's right at the entrance to the pedestriaised area where all the shops, bars and restaurants are. there is a taxi-rank right outside and a bus-stop should you choose to use the buses. Taxi from the airport is €16. The staff are excellent and helpful to the nth degree. The hotel was fairly busy during our stay (over Christmas) with a number of families with young children, but was blissfully quiet. (Oh and the bar prices - virtually the same as the bars outside. Now there's a suprise.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy recomanable y bien ubicado.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Un fin de semanana impecable disfrutando de las zambombas y del buen ambient te de la gente de Jerez! Hotel muy bien ubicado para disfrutar de la ciudad y del tapeo. Recomendamos un buen desayuno en casa Gabriela!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Rossfrom la puebla de cazalla

Ideal for a midweek break

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms and an excellent buffet breakfast. Position of hotel gives easy access to the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pilarfrom Barcelona

Amabilidad y detallistas

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicación. Amabilidad y detallistas por parte del servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aslefrom Norge

Hyggelig hotell meget sentralt i Jerez

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har en meget sentral beliggenhet i byen, helt inntil gamlebyen med bilfritt område. hotellet er litt slitt men like vel et godt inntrykk. Betjeningen er meget hyggelig og snakker godt engelsk. Frokosten er meget bra. Bilpakering i kjelleren på hotellet med heis opp er meget praktisk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adelinofrom Besancon

Hotel remarquable et proche du centre ville

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres agreable et proche du centre ville pour visites a pied (environ 10 mn). Et alors quoi dire du petit dejenner excellent et tres varie. Parking sous terrain bien et prix abordable. Cette ville est magnifique a visiter et respire le calme, sommes venus par hasard et la visite de cette ville vaut vraiment le detour, et reviendrons avec plaisir dans cet hotel. Personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gabriellafrom Rapallo (GE)

Elegante e comodo Hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo Hotel per qualsiasi tipo di viaggio. il mio era con famiglia ed ho prenotato due camere una per i miei figli adulti. Pulite e arredate elegantemente, questo Hotel mi ha sorpreso positivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISRAELfrom S.M.

Good, not excellent.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really difficult to get to in a car. Parking is really troublesome. Hotel is nice and staff are friendly. Walking around is the BEST.