Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

toller Ausblick

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Schlechter WiFi Empfang, toller Blick, etwas dreckiger Fußboden und unzureichend ausgestattete Küche für einen längeren Aufenthalt, Hotel etwas abschüssig aber wunderbar gelegen, ein paar Minuten zum Strand mit Blick nach Gibraltar, nettes Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel easy to get to with a Tom tom

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Overall it was a good experience would recommend to anyone especially with the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Beautiful location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The area was beautiful, but a little far from town. The staff was great! Very nice, let us check in early as we arrived an hour before check in time. The apartment had a small living room, kitchen, two bathrooms and two bedrooms. The downside was that it had a leftover cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GREGOIREfrom France

Je recommande cet hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venant de france, nous avons choisi cet hotel pour faire une pause avant de faire la traversee via Tanger. Nous ne sommes pas resté longtemps mais c'etait confortable. Un defaut : des jeunes en revenant de soiree ont mis la musique trop fort ! Il etait 4h du matin...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaideepfrom london

Quiet family appartments near Gibraltar

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice family place, pleasant staft. Pool looked nice but too cold for us to use (Oct.). Good if you want to explore Gibraltar and the coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yerres

heureux sur la plage

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: le calme, la piscine, facilités de stationnement, propreté.
Cons: connexion web
nous avons regretté de ne pas disposer d une connexion internet par un code d accès direct au web. on nous a donné un code internet pour les téléphones, on est obligé ensuite de relier l ordinateur au téléphone. l employée affirmait n avoir jamais eu de demande pour une connexion directe ! résultat : connexions lentes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Quiet time of year. Had swimming pool to ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

desilusionado

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estos apartamentos no han cumplido. Las expectativas que teníamos según los comentarios que teníamos de ellos.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom New York

terrible experience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very far from all must-see sights. Not within walking distance of anything. Must have a car. Our hotel room smelled of smoke and was very humid. The sheets were wet from the humidity in the room. Was not worth the price that we paid. We asked for a different room or any alternative and they did not accommodate our needs. We tried to cancel our reservations because of the smell of the room and they would not allow us. There was only one person that was in charge of front desk, rooms, pools, etc. We do not recommend this hotel at all. Do not go here.