Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cebu

Bad service

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The ladies at the reception need training. They talk behind their customer's back. They keep on giggling. Elevator scares me. The only thing good about the hotel is the location and the service from the resto bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK Hotel. The internet was very unstable if it was working. Everything else was great. I actually stayed for 3 more nights but had to pay walk in price because hotels.com showed no rooms available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
was a good place to stay good restaurant around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, but not perfect p/v

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is good, if you want to stay in walking distance of the center and entertainment area. There a re nice little bars around, some cafe and restaurants and to the walking street it's only 10 minutes relaxed walking. The hotel is nice and basically clean. I booked a Deluxe room and nearly everything was there. At this price only missing was a water cooker, since free cups and instant coffee was ready in the room. The Service was very good and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rich

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Decent room. Cheap and ok for short stays
2 out of 5
Recommended
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajdude

a nice surprise...

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
the hotel is basically new but the building isn't.. (they are celebrating their 2nd anniversary this month, May 2012) that's the reason why my relatives in CDO do not particularly know this hotel.. it was actually a nice surprise when we arrived since cleanliness is the most important thing we are after.. meaning no bed bugs, etc. (since it is common for most hotels even those considered 5-stars).. the staff are pleasant and of course helpful.. free breakfast was defaulted as "continental", you have to inform them that you prefer to have the "filipino" one otherwise you'll only get breads and a butter!.. but the part that we were gushing about was the location.. it was perfect for us.. everything that we missed about CDO is almost a walking distance away!.. we stayed for almost 2 weeks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by argie v

good deal... ;)

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
good accomodation... hands down for cleanliness... i stayed for 4days and 3 nights and they cleaned my room and changed the sheets 3x even if i don't request for it... the staff were very courteous and helpful... it is situated right on the heart of the city near the provincial capitol so tranportation was never a problem... the walls were quite thin i presume because you can hear the noise from the nearby rooms... could be irritating when you want a good night sleep and you have excited young travelers for next door neighbors... the free breakfast was supposed to be continental... but all i got for my 3 breakfast were a cup og coffee, 3pcs bread, butter, mango jam, and fruits... i hope the admin would improve on this...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Clean but poor facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was generally clean, the staff polite, but the hot shower was not working and there was problem with the safe.