Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

green village

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: chambre piscine lieu strategique a cote de la ville
Cons: wifi commerce alentour
Location: plage 2 km commerce 2 km
wifi tres important mais payant plage un peu loin 2km pour le prix pas de pti dej sinon tres confortable chambre tres propre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beau cadre, piscine agréable.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Belle terrasse, climatisation. Equipements au stricte minimum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice resort and good pool.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The pool area and close to the town centre and beach.
Cons: Description of rooms.
Expedia description of room type was confusing. We booked 2 bedroom apartment with Expedia and upon arrival were shown to a 1 bedroom apartment with a sofa bed in the tiny kitchen diner. Not suitable for 2 adults and 2 teenage kids. The actual hotel website shows 2 bedroom apartment with 2 separate bedrooms and 1 bedroom apartments with sofa bed in the tiny kitchen. Hotel staff eventually swapped us to a sister Hotel with a two room apartment we thought we had booked through Expedia. Hotel owner protested heavily it was an Expedia issue but was kind enough to help us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by anonym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Hotel in good position for beach and town.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Everything was very clean. Lovely pool and sunbathing area.
Cons: Need cups and a kettle!
Location: The location of the resort is perfect being half way between beach and town. 10 minutes each way.
We stayed at green village for just 5 nights. Overall we were very happy with accomodation. Just enough for the two of us. Close to the beach (about 10 mins walk) and it was great to have free sunbeds and beach towels. The beach is lovely. Very windy when we were there! The resort is very good for family's. Maybe a little noisy for couples wanting peace and quiet but not unbearable. We were dissapointed in the restaurants in villasimius which we found very expensive and poor value ( 4.5€ for a green salad side dish which turned out to be a small bowl of iceberg lettuce). If you stick to pizza every night you will be ok! You could self cater but the thought of adding more heat to the very hot apartment was not appealing. Our air conditioning did not seem to be working very well. Also there is no kettle and we had to boil water in a pot which took ages and as there were no teacups or mugs we had to drink our tea out of soup bowls! I did mention this at the end of our stay to the receptionist so maybe they will provide at least cups for us English and our need for tea!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Åsefrom Bergen

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell med nydelige omgivelser. Kort vei til sentrum og kort vei til stranden. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dinofrom LA

Bello, tranquillo e vicino al mare…

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Fatto soggiorno di 4 giorni e ho usufruito della hotel per dormire tranquillamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodiefrom France

Résidence très bien aménagée

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes allés une semaine dans cette sympathique résidence et y avons passé un très bon séjour. Très belle piscine, très joli jardin.Les appartements (studio) sont très bien aménagés: une belle chambre, belle salle de bains avec douche, belle terrasse. La cuisine avait juste ce qu'il faut. La literie était bien confortable. En arrivant, nous avions un kit de douche avec gel douche, savon et serviettes. Possibilités de prendre le petit déjeuner à l’hôtel d'à côté mais pas exceptionnel (pain de mie passé au grill). La résidence est très bine située, entre la plage et le centre de Villasimius. Nous recommandons !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vincentfrom Nîmes

Familial / détente

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Endroit paisible, très beau jardin et extérieur en général. Idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Les petites maisons toutes indépendantes sont très sympas et soignées. Pour autant, la pièce principale est très sombre, les chambres sont très petites, le mobilier et les équipements très simples et sommaires. Pensez à vous armez des petites choses quotidiennes (papier toilette, liquide vaisselle etc. Car pas de kit). Les logements pour 6 sont étroits et il est préférable d'y loger à 4... Sinon nous avons passé un agréable séjour face à la piscine... très fraîche!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rickoufrom france

Villetta trop petite - personnel très à l'ecoute

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location d'une viletta pour 5 personnes - 2 chambres + le salon faisant office de chambre - vraiment trop petit - boiler bruyant - gouttes d'eau des toilettes ressort (incilinaison pas assez pentue)-clim peu performante au prinemps- Il s'est averé qu'une villetta presentait ces defauts car après avoir changé de villetta, nous avons gagné en confort - plus aucun soucis cités precedemment6 Le personnel nous a proposé de bonnes solutions quant à notre sejour. La saison ( mi-avril) a peut être aidé à notre moyenne satisfaction. A revoir durant les mois d'été.