Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Rispecchia in pieno ciò che promette un servizio di guest house. Personale disponibile e professionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

B&B in buona posizione e proprietari molto gentile

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Il personale gentile e la posizione.
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Quasi centrale, ottimo per le uscite sull'asse mediano, arteria principale della città
Tutto perfetto! Da consigliare sia per una breve vacanza che per un soggiorno di lavoro. Ben collegato. Posizione a metà tra il centro e l'hinterland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette Unterkunft für ein Wochenende

Posted May 16, 2015
Zimmer sind sauber und in Ordnung. Leider kein Reinigungs- oder Handtuchservie, so dass es für einen längeren Aufenthalt eher ungeeignet ist. Das Zimmer befindet sich in einer Wohnung in einem Hochhaus, deshalb keine Ansprechpartner bzw. Rezeption, war aber auch nicht nötig. Gemeinschaftsküche ist vorhanden, aber nicht wirklich sauber. Haben lieber ausserhalb gefrühstückt. Check in wird in einem Reisebüro vorgenommen, deshalb fast unmöglich zu finden. Fazit: Für einen Wochenendtrip durchaus zu empfehlen, länger eher nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Firenze

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Ok place for last minute travel. They will pick you up from the airport for a charge. Dated interior but everything was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel anni 90' logoro. wifi a 8€ al giorno!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: nulla
Cons: tutto
Parcheggio con palmzie mal tenute. Ingresso polveroso. Camera logora: tende strappate, appendini mezzi staccati. contro soffitatura cadente. bagno con bordo piatto doccia staccatto e mal siliconato. interno non in muratura ma i n rivestimento plastico orrbilie stile traghetto anni 80'. G Grosso grumo di silicone su specchiera. Orriibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

Distant from tourist amenities

Posted Nov 17, 2012 on Hotels
The Aio Sardegna Hotel is much more like a bed & breakfast than a hotel. It consists of three bedrooms and a kitchen, with a vending machine and table, in an apartment complex in the north end of Cagliari. Exploring on my bicycle I could only find two restaurants within a two kilometer ‘walking’ distance. Breakfast was the usual coffee and a bun at a bar across the street. I traveled throughout Sardinia for three weeks, staying in different accommodations every night. In comparison with the other B&Bs and hotels that I stayed in, the Aio Sardegna was quite expensive at 39 Euro for a single room and very expensive for my friend who was charged 60 Euro for a “double” room. The only other place on the journey that charged 60 Euro for a room was at a very nice hotel that had a good restaurant, a bar, and a decent breakfast, making it vastly superior to the AIO Sardegna. The various B&Bs we stayed in charged between 25 and 35 Euro for a single room. The most expensive B&B only had double rooms at 40 Euro each. On the plus side the lady in charge of the Aio Sardegna was very nice and very helpful in several ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Günstige, saubere Unterkunft

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels
Lage im Norden der Stadt - mit Auto problemlose Fahrt in 10 Minuten in die Innenstadt. Zimmer sauber - gutes Bett. Für den günstigen Preis sehr zu empfehlen. Frühstück in gegenüberliegender Cafeteria, gut.