Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sardinian hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the airport. The pleasant staff and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: There are one or two restaurants close by with one directly opposite the hotel which is very good an assortment of shops and the bus stop.
Our stay was most enjoyable. The staff were helpful and welcoming. There was plenty of choice at breakfast. The buses stopped just a few yards outside the hotel and were very frequent. We would have no hesitation in staying there again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Susanne Kirketerp-Møller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

hotel cote de laeroport

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: chambre ptidej situation commerce etc ...
Cons: rien
Location: avion train mais bien sonorisé qq pizzeria et gelateria autour strategique pour se poser a cote de l aeroport
parfait quand on cherche qqch a cote de laeroport bon rapport qualite prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Erikfrom Göteborg

Billigt flygplatshotell

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt om man skall bo en natt eller två i samband med flyg eller genomresa. Rummet var helt ok, rent och snyggt. Frukosten var helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fabrice Lillefrom Lille France

très bien , à 2 pas de l'aéroport

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bel hôtel confortable avec tous les équipements souhaités , personnel très sympathique, accueillant et serviable.chambres très spacieuses et confortables,avec clim, mini bar et internet dans tout l'hôtel.Nous avons également apprécié la piscine.il y a une voie de chemin de fer juste à coté de l'hôtel mais on n'entend aucun bruit dans les chambres et il n' y a pas trop de trafic.Petit bémol pour le petit déjeuner ou il fallait toujours attendre pour le café et demander pour le réapprovisionnement du buffet ! un peu dommage alors que le reste est top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom como

ottima soluzione per visitare le più belle spiagge

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: la cortesia del personale e la disponibilità
Cons: più cura nel servizio colazione, poco attrezzati con la macchina che eroga il caffè e alimenti confezionati; in bagno mancano supporti per indumenti
Location: col treno dall'aeroporto di Elmas in soli 7 minuti si arriva nella via dell'hotel e con l'auto Cagliari o le spiagge migliori in 30 minuti circa
buona e comoda per una vacanza all'insegna dell'avventura, in quanto l'albergo era la giusta soluzione per spostarsi e visitare i luoghi più belli delle vicinanze
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vicenza

Pulito, camere spaziose e personale cordiale

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, camere pulite, la piscina e la sala fitness sono molto belle! Il personale è gentile e sempre a disposizione. La struttura è in buone condizioni. Pratica la fermata del bus proprio al di fuori dell'hotel, oltre alla comodità data dalla vicinanza all'aereoporto. Treni e aerei non si sentono assolutamente, è tutto insonorizzato molto bene!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très confortable

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel situé près de l'aéroport et confortable.Piscine
Bon rapport qualité prix Prestations de bonne qualité Belle chambre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport stop

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Really comfortable a big bed and a proper bath
Cons: Breakfast, could have been improved with toast but I know that's British not Italian! Similarly tea / coffee in the room would have been perfect.
Very convenient for the airport. Big room only problem poor sound proofing between rooms. Good rates. The hotel hadn't received our booking from expedia but sorted everything quickly and without fuss.