Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ich komme wieder!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Freundlicher Familien-Betrieb.
Selten so einen schönen Urlaub gehabt. Rustikales Apartement mit Meerblick. Großer Balkon, auch die Zimmer sind recht geräumig. Ausstattung zum Selbstversorgen. Zwei Supermärkte, mehrere Restaurants, ein großer Dünenstrand und eine kleine Bucht in näherer Umgebung. Auto oder Mietwagen von Vorteil - durch die Serpentinenstraßen, die durch Torre dei Corsari führen, dauert alles ein bisschen länger. Dennoch ist alles auch zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latina, Italia

Comodo e ben posizionato

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Appartamento dotato di tutto quello che serve in vacanza, compresa l'aria condizionata e il bagno in ogni ambiente, la vista panoramica e la quiete.
Cons: La cucina è poco funzionale perché inserita in un ambiente ristrettissimo. Gli arredi sono molto datati.
Location: Torre dei Corsari è un'oasi di pace inserita in un contesto ancora poco frequentato dal turismo di massa e quindi adatto a chi ama la vera Sardegna
Appartamento dotato di tutti i comfort con tre camere tutte con aria condizionata e bagno con accesso diretto dalla camera, un grazioso patio per mangiare all'aperto con vista sul mare e un'area living interna. I gestori rimangono a disposizione ma non sono invadenti. L'appartamento è situato al centro di Torre dei Corsari, molto vicino all'area commerciale. Unico punto debole la cucina veramente piccola e gli arredi un pochino datati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Scotland

Superb staff, couldn't have done more to help us.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the apartment which was huge, and spacious, very well appointed with fanatastic views south along the stunning Costa Verde. On our way to Torre dei Corsarie my son had an accident ( we were travelling by bike) and Antonio amd his staff went out of their way to help us throughout our stay, very much appreciated. Unfortunately I dont have any Italian but managed to get some of the local history and information that Antonio was keen to share with us. Wonderful Staff, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
emplacement top,personnel extra,prix idem
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Verdemare - struttura separata

Posted Sep 1, 2011
Le stanze della struttura Verdemare B&B sono vicine al centro del paese ma distanti dall'hotel. Per fare colazione serve prendere l'auto oppure mettere in conto una lunga passeggiata. Indispensabile l'auto anche per la spiaggia o la caletta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Nürtingen

Postkartenidylle

Posted Jul 28, 2011
Kleines aber schnuckeliges Ferienhäuschen mit atemberaubendem Meeresblick. Ferienhaus war sauber, klein aber fein. Sehr zu empfehlen. Einziges Manko: Für das Frühstück muss man ca. 10 min zu Fuss zum Haupthotel laufen. Da empfiehlt sich eher die Bar die gleich ums Eck ist. Die Menschen sind auch super freundlich, man macht sehr schnell Bekanntschaften. Das erste mal dass es schöner war als auf Fotos. Bin sehr zufrieden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
La villa que nos adjudicaron estaba a 300 m. del la casa, Esta tiene una piscina chiquitita y agradable, cerca encontramos una pequeña calita de aguas tranmquilas ideal para niños. El desayuno aceptable, pero estabamos en el c... del mundo. Por cierto hay una pizzeria cerca muy bien de precio y buenísimas. Ideal para perderse en el fin del mundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Nice BB

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
Fantastic place. Beautiful room. Pleasant atmosphere. Short walk down to a small beach. A little longer walk to a long white beach. Not to many restaurants in the area, but some hotels nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom france

Posted Apr 29, 2010 on Hotels.com
B&B qui se merite plutot isolé et difficile d acces mais ideal si on veut visiter la costa verde.Seul souci en hors saison peu de resto ouvert et on ne peut pas utiliser la cuisine pour se faire à manger sur la terrasse en l absence des proprietaires qui ne vivent pas sur place . Petit dejeuner copieux et fait maison. Tres bel endroit chambres agreables avec frigo et climatisation payante