Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield il

Live up to potential

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Need to be more detailed. Do the little things that make the conform suites one of the best hotels. Clean the windows, dust, clean the elevator. Follow up on requests. Keep the breakfast room clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great Staff and the stay was awesome

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The staff were very friendly and our room was perfect Just be sure to turn the air on if you are hot natured. We stayed for three nights and the location was easily accessible to St. Louis. It was also near a Walmart and some fast food restaurants. Great overall stay Especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson,Mi

Visiting St Louis on Valentine weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great experience. The GM Roderick made our stay memorable with lots of advice on where to go and what to do. He even offered to brush the snow off our car at checkout. We will definitely stay here anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
easy 5 miles from downtown St. Louis…..great for the price, friendly staff, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c, Memphis, TN

Good, comfortable and good value.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Found this hotel using the zip code. Needed to be in area for family event. Would stay again. Business/residential area. Hotel was clean and quite. Breakfast was ideal. Hotel staff was friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, MN

Nice hotel not far from Downtown.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and the room cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing for the room provided.
Location: Gateway Arch
Stayed 1 night. Comfortable and clean room provided. Breakfast was good. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canton, sd

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice hotel, pool needs updating, staff is friendly, Wal-Mart and restaurants are conveniently located. This is my second stay and we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Denver co

Great hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a hidden gem.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Dont pass this hotel by just because its not downtown! We were first time visitors to St Louis, and were very pleased to be 15 minutes from everything, both sports stadiums, the Arch, and downtown. The hotel is recently renovated, very clean, and smelled nice. The halls were a comfortable temp and the room quickly warmed up. The pool is small, but was clean and nice to float around in. The evening clerk was a complete doll, very sweet and funny. We didnt see the day staff but quickly in the morning, and they were very pleasant as well. There is plently of fast food in the area, pizza delivers, and a small Wal-mart in walking distance if you forget something. The area was quiet at night and in the early morning hours. We were very pleased with the stay and would certainly recommend to anyone staying in the area.