Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Vacation

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great choice to stay in an ocean view room of Beachfront on Trinity for our first visit to Cairns. The room is very spacious and well- equipped with appliances we might need; Eddie is very welcoming, helpful and thoughtful in giving valuable advice on tours to plan and reserve; the location is convenient to restraurants for different choices as well as grocery shopping. Definately,it will be our ultimate choice for next visit, and for sure, we should plan a longer stay next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Fantastic holiday

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Views of Ocean , doors slide right back giving a wonderful open feeling , great balcony.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great walks along the beach . Plenty of restaurants to choose from.
Apartment had absolutely everything , even supplied an Esky . Close to restaurants and hotel. Beautiful beach .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Apartment Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Abholservice vom Flughafen, schönes Apartment, beste Lage 20 m vom Meer mit schönem Sandstrand, Badeplatz mit Netz als Schutz vor Quallen und Krokodilenen, aber auch zwei tolle Pools. Einziger Schwachpunkt ist die schlechte Internetverbindung. Bitte diese verbessern, dann ist dieses Hotel absolut Top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SA

Paradise

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The space and the view.
Cons: Perfect as it is
Location: Restaurants close within walking distance, hire car available if required.
We had a beach front apartment with see views that were wonderful. The apartment was large , very clean and well appointed. It is close to restaurants and well positioned for day tours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Good place to spend 7 nights. Best location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay at Trinity Beach appartments. Star were nice rooms we large and comfortable . Love it will be going back. M. P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Beautiful beachfront apartment

Posted Nov 28, 2014
My wife and I spent a few days at Trinity Beach during a recent trip to Australia. The apartment was comfortable and clean, with everything one could think of (and even some things you'd never realize you were missing). The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. All in all, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northam, Western Australia

They thought of everything

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great kitchen, spacious living area, laid back feel, location
Cons: The sun lounges are too hot! Improved by a towel but the towels aren't big enough to cover them.
Location: Definitely go to Mossman Gorge and bring your bathers. Take a day trip to Kuranda. Eat at The Lime Tree. Cairns Botanical Gardens. Atherton Tableland
From our airport pick up to drop off, our whole experience of Trinity Beach Apartments was smooth. Our self contained apartment was well equipped with everything we needed for a self cater stay. They even provide a cooler and picnic things for a day out! We preordered basic food supplies to be in our room when we arrived. We had a package that included car hire, meaning we didn't have to organise that ourselves. The car was already there waiting to use on day 2. Location of the apartments right on the beachfront Main Street is excellent. We had a beachside apartment overlooking the ocean with the sea breeze cooling the apartment all day. A very short walk to great restaurants and cafes. Two pools to choose from and while they are not massive resort style, they are perfectly adequate with perfect temperature. The only negative was the fact that becaus the floors are tiled, the apartment is a little noisy. The lounge TV sounded like it was in the bedroom! With the door closed this probably would have been fine but then the breeze couldn't come through. I would definitely recommend either Trinity Beach Apartments or Roydon Apartments (they are twinned together) for a stay in the Cairns northern beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RONGfrom China

海边的公寓

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
到凯恩斯入住的第一家酒店,完全自助式的,隔着后院过街就是三一 海滩,离机场和市中心较远,凭心而论,只适合带车并自己开火做饭入住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Beautiful location, wonderful staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Air conditioners needed a little persuasion to work properly.
Location: Lots to do, all tours and guides from the region are able to be booked from the hotel reception, makes it super easy.
After disasterous start with missing flights and delayed flights, the wonderful, friendly staff made it all worth it from the moment we arrived. Beautiful place and can't stress enough how friendly the staff were. Exactly what we needed.