Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Perfect Location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Apartment staff are very friendly and were helpful in planning activities. Great views, very clean apartments and they are perfectly located by the Marina with a very short walk into town and Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: You could not be closer to the water than this. Wonderful view of ocean, together with forested hills, from our balcony, lounge and bedroom.
This is a privately owned apartment, situated within a hotel - this is no disadvantage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: 広くて設備が充実しているところ
Cons: ロールカーテンが壊れていた(一つだけですが) 電子レンジもドアの前面のステンレスの板が外れていた、使用に際しては問題なかったですが
中心地からも徒歩圏内ですしキッチン、ランドリー設備も充実していてきれいでとても満足しています シャワー室と洗面所がドア一枚で仕切られているだけなので、シャワーをすると洗面所の方へ排水の水が流れていくのでバスマットが水浸しになりました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Great location and one bed apartment has all a couple needs. Plenty of space and enough facilities to whip up a meal if you want a quiet night in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunny Coast, Qld

A room with a view

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Wotif
A little hard to find as check in is through information centre. Swipe card system was intermittent, so frustrating. Otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Fabulous location
Cons: all perfect
Location: lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Is right on site where all tours leave from so we had to simply go downstairs Excellent
The staff at the information centre where lovely and even left flowers in our room once they found out we were on honeymoon. Room was lovely and the locaton superb. The restaurants are all great and we could not have asked for a better location for this special trip thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Cairns

Good Location

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is part of Harbour Lights, but is managed by a separate company which is not in the building, so this part was a bit confusing on check in. We decided to pay the extra to have a "harbour view" rather than the garden view. Unfortunately we got a room on the second level and right in front of our balcony were all the dive boats. The balcony is very narrow and not really suitable for four people to sit nicely to have a drink on. We stayed in a one bedroom unit which was big and nicely presented. There were no actual issues with the property and it was comfortable. If we do stay next time I wouldn't bother paying for the harbour view as the garden is just as nice - especially if you get a higher level. Great location right on the water front and within walking distance of everything you could want to see and do in Cairns. The only head ache we had was with the parking. They have allocated bays and we had some one park in ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Skøn lejlighed

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde svært ved at finde kontoret, som administrerer lejlighederne. Lejligheden var i virkeligheden en del af Harbour Lights apartments, men administreres af kontoret på hjørnet. Vi havde en pragtfuld lejlighed med udsigt til marinaen, og der er ikke hotelservice, hvilket fungerede ganske fint. Man kan altid få hjælp af kontoret, og vi nød at være os selv. Virkelig valmue for money og god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YUEN MAN from Hong Kong

good place but need more service as hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 3 nights, but no room cleaning service at all during the stay. We paid for the hotel prices, at least the room cleaning service should be provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina from San Francisco

So happy we stayed here

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent place to stay. The only downside was that the management company is offsite, and you cant use the hotel front desk. Also! The views are amazing!!