Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place everything you need

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We had a great stay here far enough away from husstle and very peacefull close to everything that you need
5 out of 5
by Andrew White

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location beach tennis court space bAlcony
Cons: All good
4 out of 5
by Greg Longsonfrom Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Very spacious
Cons: Free Wifi didn't work from 2nd floor
Location: Tranquil, 100m to the beach
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: No one around;
4 out of 5
by Jo Hollisfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Beautiful swimming pool
Cons: The lift was broken during our stay
Location: Tranquil, Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Quiet place to stay so close to the beach, we will return
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2014
And we will welcome you on your return. Sorry about the lift, waiting for parts to arrive.
5 out of 5
by Peter McQueenfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Lovely, luxurious, access to beach, quiet, tranquil, homely
Cons: Not seeing the ocean from the balcony as the ad said "ocean views"!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Top of the line, Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; great place but they should not say ocean views if you cannot see the ocean because of palm trees - it should say "facing the ocean"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2013
Unfortunately the trees to grow and have taken away the view from some apartments. I am so glad you did enjoy your stay. Hopefully we will see you back again.
4 out of 5
by Tia Gulliverfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Close to the beach
4 out of 5
by Mark Peschekfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Close to beach
Cons: Was led to believe i may have ocean views
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Reasonable; the boat club was nice, wish we went earlier
4 out of 5
by david rumblefrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: So close to beach
Cons: Room not ready when we arrived at 6.30pm
Service: room not ready 6.30pm;
3 out of 5
by Angela Ryanfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Wotif listing overstated - no DVD player, bistro attached closed
Location: Reasonable access, Beachfront view not seen
Facilities: Shabby, Run-down, Bare minimum, Not even a clock radio; Value: Average price; Service: Basic, Helpful, Polite; Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean, Neat; Had we known the place was in receivership, we would have gone elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Martin Skinner

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Average price; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Tidy;
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2013
I am not sure who you are as you have not said, so cant really respond to your review, however I do hope you had a good time here with us and enjoyed the tranquility.