Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ケアンズ

衛生について

Posted Jul 15, 2015
2泊したころに背中に異変があり、見てみるとダニかなにかのひどい湿疹ができてしまいました。ベッド、ソファーの衛生にはさらに気を配るべきです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hostel choice

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
For a hostel, this accomidation was very clean, comfortable, and had very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Basic Okay Hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Okay hotel not close to crocodile, stinger, shark beach, but close to seaside esplanade walkway. Free shuttle bus provided to and from centre of Cairns and from airport but not to airport, which appears strange. Quite laid back atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingemar from Pålsboda

Ett ok vandrarhem lite i utkanten av Cairns

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ett skapligt hotell/ vandrarhem i utkanten av Cairns. Eftersom det går en transfer bus nästan varje timme gör det inte så mycket att anläggningen ligger lite i utkanten. Trevlig personal men eftersom det även boende som jobbar så kanske inte allt fungerade klockrent. Annars ett ganska nergånget hotell och jag hade ingen fungerade AC i 10 nätter. Frukosten bestod av kaffe/ te och 2 toast. Inget mer. Det står att middag ingår ,det är fel. Fanns backpackers mat för 3 AUD. Annars kostade kvällsmaten 8-12 AUD. Var ofta väldigt god mat för ca 10 AUD. Krokodilburgaren var min favorit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

バックパッカーの宿

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
ケアンズでは乗り継ぎの関係で夜11時から朝8時までの滞在でしたので、空港にも近いこちらに宿泊しました。 部屋の匂い、絨毯のシミなど清潔さはきになります。受付の方は親切でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Quang from Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good price
Cons: 3 levels but no lift
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015
Thanks for the review - we are glad you enjoyed your stay - we do have rooms available on the ground floor for anyone who cannot manage the stairs. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by John from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014
Thanks for the lovely review - we are so happy that you enjoyed the hostel atmosphere and we hope to see you in Cairns again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cairns visit

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
fun and easy to get around...... :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel from Germany

Nice resort-like accommodation for budget and back

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice resort-like accommodation for budget and backpacker travellers. Rooms are very basic (pretty much a bed, power socket and mirror) but affordable bar and restaurant on side. Remote location is made up for via shuttle bus and free parking.