Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Good position! Close to the marina

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff didn't lock the door after house keeping. Lucky we didn't get stolen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom townsville

Convinient to cbd.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel is fine. Price ok. Carpark expensive and too small. Had to park in some ones reserved place. Easy to get to every where in cbd. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.....expected more.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Rooms were particulary clean.
Cons: You need to have a note on the TV/remote to explain how to switch over to Foxtell. Not posible to know this unless explained.
Location: Close to city shops, etc, but further then we would of liked to the esplanade and lagoon.
To be honest, it was a disappointment and didn't seem to fit the photos or description. Room was small (which is OK, and as per the description), however the view was of the next hotel's wall. For the cost of the room - didn't feel like value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent position to station

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: proximity to rail station
Hotel much better than expected for the price we paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great central cairns location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Great location in the heart of Cairns very close to the Conventon Centre but very quiet compared to the Esplanade area which is only a few minutes walk away. Well appointed, modern apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David & Karenfrom Tully

FANTASTIC

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Park Regis City Quays is one to the best places we have ever stayed. We could not find fault with it at all. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was spotless, the bed comfortable. Everything about this place was fantastic. We would not hesitate to recommend Park Regis City Quays to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

top stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
we had a beautiful 1 bedroom appartment would stay again this time we will make it longer it is central to everything staff were very helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frammo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Handy for Everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to everything.
Location: Easy walking distance to Esplanade, restaurants and shops.
Hotel was close to Esplanade, shops and restaurants. Room was quite small but comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.