Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice hotel for travellers not for honeymooners

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Hotel is pretty good and is situated in a decent location but very disappointed by the gestures they made for honeymoon couples... They did nothing despite being informed on first note.... I went to 3 other hotels on my trip and they were so nice to present us a cake or a champagne bottle... So disappointed by pullman in that case otherwise for travellers its a good place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel in Terrigal

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The pool is nice if you can find a chair. The steam room was a welcome bonus!
Cons: The hot tub wasn't hot at all - kinda like the pool with jets and kids trying to swim around.
Location: Great location for hanging on the beach - walking to the park, and shopping on the main drag....
Nice hotel - fairly clean - slow elevators sometimes - lots of kids at times - fairly decent breakfast buffet. This hotel would rate about 3.5 stars for the money. Location is pretty good - sometimes there is loud music or DJ's at the beer garden which can fill your room with noise. Good thing is that they are good about shutting the party down by 9 or 9:30PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

カジノホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
まず、場所が良かったです。 エスプラナード通りまですぐだし、ウールワースも歩いて5分くらい。ホテルの向かいには24hのコンビニ(品揃えは…)もあるし便利でした。 あと、ホテルの人の対応も良かった。私の時は日本語話せるスタッフはいませんでしたが、片言の英語で十分対応していただきました。 あとは、カジノですね。初めて行きましたがなかなか楽しかったです。結局滞在中は毎晩行きました。このホテルなら夜遅くなっても安心です。カジノは朝9時からやってますが、午前0時頃が1番盛り上がってましたよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, ontario canada

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Big room. Stocked bar fridge, pool
Cons: Less expensive. No charge for local calls
Location: Great location. Close to wharf, close to shopping and cAfe. Casino on premises
We certainly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. Nice entertainment in lounge. Rooftop pool was a bonus. If I had one complaint it would be that I was charged for a local call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atherton Tablelands

Pullman Reef Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Helpful staff, good location and pleasant view of the Cairns Inlet,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Luxurious bathroom & spa and extremely spacious room and balcony. Very clean hotel
The hotel is brilliantly located. Luxurious Bathroom & Spa bath. Very spacious hotel room & Balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Best place to Stay in Cairns.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The staff were wonderful, bed was very comfortable. Shops and restaurants are in walking distance. All in all in a wonderful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Good location nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: tour information and local information in the room
Cons: poolside bar
Good location adjoining Casino with live entertainment no poolside bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bendigo

weekend break

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Bathroom. the marble tiling, colour scheme, taps, bench in the shower even loved the water pressure and virtually immediate hot water were exceptional
Cons: Parking. cost a bit much and very small spaces.
not familiar with Pullman brand but I am now for sure...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gladstone

No A/C in the Tropics

Posted Jan 24, 2015
When I arrived at the hotel that A/C was out. I told them to cancel the booking, it's forty degrees and one hundred precent humidity. They said that the A/C would be on later that night, and that they could not cancel my booking since it was done with Expedia. The room was miserable, the A/C did not come on until the next day. Refund, perks, none offered. Free sweaty sheets.