Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great stay in a great location. beds were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Comfortable, spacious and great location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our apartment was fantastic - so much room, great indoor/outdoor layout and equipped with everything you might need. Great location close to the beach and shops. Large pool which was great for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom NSW

Sanctuary - Palm Cove

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great resort, great units, great grounds, and run by great people. The resort was close to everything you could want without being in the hustle and bustle. Will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice apartment close to the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2014
We had a great experience. Our apartment was perfect and the location allowed us to both walk to restaurants to eat or go on day trips to nearby beaches and rain forests. We would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianefrom Canada

WOW. What a great place.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the apartment management staff. When we didn't have an electrical adapter for Australian power, they provided us one of their own.
Location: Close to pier and bottle shop.
The 2 bedroom apartment was perfect for the 4 adults travelling together, as we had 2 king size bedrooms. The gardens were beautiful. The close distance accessibility (walkability) to everything in Palm Cove was great. The tour arrangements right at the apartment lobby were very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful apartments. Close to beach but v.quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katherinefrom melbourne, Australia

Lovely relaxing calming resort

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Beautiful tropical gardens, plently of australian birds ,insects reptiles all in their wonderful natural enviroment. A great place to stay for anyone wanting a beautiful relaxing holiday .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Happy Travelerfrom shanghai

Happy Traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Very nice self catered apartment. Great sitting room, dining room and kitchen-- plenty of room to stretch out. Easy walk to beach and restaurants, but the Sanctuary is very private. Excellent pool. Only issue was the wifi. Sometimes it worked and sometimes not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Waynefrom ADELAIDE SA

Beautiful atmosphere close to beach.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Peaceful, quiet and affordable
Cons: Spa was not working at night when we had our swim
Sometimes when you book online the pictures can be deceiving, but the photos where exactly as the advertisement, it was fantastic, beautiful surroundings, quiet and central to attractions and close, walking distance to some fabulous resturants.Peaceful,