Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, UK

Nice& live entertainment ONLY.. old room& bathroom

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: El Pasha bar and the live daily entertainment and of course the staff
Cons: A long way for them they have to walk in order to improve
The bathroom is very old, water pressure is very weak, bad shower curtains!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudia Arabia

nice hotel near to the airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: comfort, cleanliness and good breakfast
Cons: room size
Location: near to Nasr city, located in Masr Aljadida, a range of good restaurants with fascinating Egyptian Cuisines
clean, comfortable rooms, with in reach of downtown and new settlements as well, near to cafe shops,restaurants and shopping malls
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Hotel location was ideal for my requirement.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location facing the famous Baron Empain palace
Cons: the room furniture was uncomfortable, half of wardrobe was locked, screws of the wardrobe doors handles were penetrated causing injuries.
Location: Location
Room furniture and facilities was substander. Staff were not responding to my complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: PERSONALS
Location: NO FARE FROM AIRPORT
I booked tween bed , but the personal tell me that they have not today , tomorrow will change , but i saw more 3 room empty , non one and more of have of hotel still empty , So i enter the room that was very dirty ,. i change the room , they gave me another one Second day when i had a shower i found a horrible hair inside it i take off , and i order to clean the room , when i came back evening lately i found the didn't clean the bathroom and the dirty hair there no one .. so I order to clean the bathroom , and still waiting until they done.( lately )
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hesham

Nice place hotel little close to Cairo Airport

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Friendly people, always smiling& very helpful
Cons: Please tell the manager to invest in room maintenance (water basin stuck for 2 days, drawers beside bed are in very bad conditions
Location: visiting family and shopping around
Expensive hotel compared to the condition of the rooms (maintenance, maintenance and maintenance....)
1 out of 5
by Baselfrom USA

Bad experience

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Unclean, bad quality of furniture’s . The refrigerator is turned off and empty , no snacks in the room, trash cans are rusted , elevator are very old and noisy, narrow beds, no iron in the room, the carpet is full of spots. room is not vacuumed for days. I was too tired with my wife ; otherwise I’d had left to another hotel . I should say that people are nice . If I take my wife again to this hotel she might divorce me :-).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL VECCHIO BISOGNOSO DI RISTRUTTURAZIONE

Posted Nov 28, 2012
SERRATURA PORTA NON SI CHIUDEVA LA PORTA DEL BAGNO NON SI CHIEDEVA IL RUBINETTO DEL LAVANDINO NON DAVA ACQUA CALDA LA DOCCIA ERA IN CATTIVE CANDIZIONI LA TENDA DELLA CAMERA ERA ROTTA
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels.com