Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toshinorifrom 東京

朝食がやや期待外れでした。

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋は広くて快適でしたが、朝食はビュッフェでしたがコンラッドにしてはやや期待外れでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The rudest staff I have ever dealt.. Definately not going back there especially with the so many great choices with higher quality and for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Icarofrom Fortaleza

Bom custo benefício

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel seguro e confortável, com ótimo serviço de quarto. a região deixa a desejar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

Good hotel and value

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Started off rocky with everyone smoking in every area of the hotel but the staff were gracious and apologized. They also changed our room so it helped.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raza K.from USA

Worn out and over valued

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wile reasonably clean, this hotel is worn out and need serious renovation. The bed was lumpy and the pillows were paper thin. The front desk staff was courteous but in no hurry to serve. The restaurants are expensive yet serve average food. While our room and floor was non-smoking the hotel in general is not and the non-smoking policy is not enforced. So our floor and room had cigarette smoke stench.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC.

Very nice and with perfect location and very secur

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendy and helpful, the hotel have Casino, Spa, Shop, Bank, and many resturants and the breakfast buffet was fantastic and fully loaded.
Cons: Everything is fine and great shap.
Location: The location was good and for any other thing to do you could get Taxi and do what ever you want to do.
I had wonderful time in the hotel and I would recomand anyone wants to go to Cairo to stay in the Conrad Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice secure hotel for Egypt

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Most buildings and hotels in Egypt are run down and old. The Conrad was a welcome experience and very safe. Rooms need a update but one of the best Cario has to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 4, 2015
As I sed it was ok put cod be better hotel staff Ned to be more professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

In the middle of the city

Posted Jan 4, 2015
So far was acceptable Located in the middle of Cairo