Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

The lobby/hotel amenities are nice but the rooms..

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room we had on the 17th floor was showing its age. The door handle fell off. The room smelled stale when we first entered. The bathroom had crud on the shower faucet and the sink faucet had a constant leak. The sheets on the bed after room service came one day were damp. They did fix this immediately however when we informed them. All in all, for the price we paid, we expected a better caliber of a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
合格点ですが、朝食のバリエーションが少ない。バルコニーにテーブルとイスはおいて欲しい。スタッフは文句なし。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Zwar Hübsch aber im Stock unter uns wurd renoviert

Posted May 18, 2015
Kairo ist leider eine sehr schmutzige und laute Stadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from copenhagen. Denmark

Fantastisk hotel med en strålende service.

Posted May 6, 2015
Vi lejede en suite til 4 personer. Den var virkelig dejlig og i tilgift havde vi adgang til deres executive lounge. Deres morgenmad var en af de bedste vi har fået rundt omkring i verden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地以外は問題なし

Posted May 6, 2015
さすがコンラッドだけあって、快適に過ごせました。朝食もとてもおいしく、プールでののんびりした時間は最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KUWAIT

Great place

Posted May 3, 2015
Friendly staff, nice area, center of the city, nice pool and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The staff were wonderful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff at this hotel are truly wonderful helped me out many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Higher floors have better view of the city and Nile river, breakfast is very rich and you get both typical continental and Egyptian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja NG

Luxurious hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff were very helpful gave me a free upgrade to an executive room. Its a luxury hotel you cant miss the affluence even though it needs some replacement for items like the phones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from American living in Germany

Nice hotel, although a bit dated

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, security, fast elevators, open lobby, pool
Cons: Its about time for a remodel: new carpet and wall paper
Location: Nile river cruise
A lovely hotel on the Nile. Several other reviews complained about the staff being aloof, but we didn't experience anything but kind and helpful staff. Security was awesome and we always felt safe. This must have been a grand hotel when it opened. There are signs of wear although nothing so bad that I wouldn't select this hotel again in the future. The marble and granite with deep rich wood finishing make this hotel feel like the grand dame she once was. For the price, the security and the friendly staff, I would stay here again.