Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Zwar Hübsch aber im Stock unter uns wurd renoviert

Posted May 18, 2015
Kairo ist leider eine sehr schmutzige und laute Stadt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom copenhagen. Denmark

Fantastisk hotel med en strålende service.

Posted May 6, 2015
Vi lejede en suite til 4 personer. Den var virkelig dejlig og i tilgift havde vi adgang til deres executive lounge. Deres morgenmad var en af de bedste vi har fået rundt omkring i verden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地以外は問題なし

Posted May 6, 2015
さすがコンラッドだけあって、快適に過ごせました。朝食もとてもおいしく、プールでののんびりした時間は最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KUWAIT

Great place

Posted May 3, 2015
Friendly staff, nice area, center of the city, nice pool and great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

The staff were wonderful.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The staff at this hotel are truly wonderful helped me out many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Higher floors have better view of the city and Nile river, breakfast is very rich and you get both typical continental and Egyptian food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abuja NG

Luxurious hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The staff were very helpful gave me a free upgrade to an executive room. Its a luxury hotel you cant miss the affluence even though it needs some replacement for items like the phones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom American living in Germany

Nice hotel, although a bit dated

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, security, fast elevators, open lobby, pool
Cons: Its about time for a remodel: new carpet and wall paper
Location: Nile river cruise
A lovely hotel on the Nile. Several other reviews complained about the staff being aloof, but we didn't experience anything but kind and helpful staff. Security was awesome and we always felt safe. This must have been a grand hotel when it opened. There are signs of wear although nothing so bad that I wouldn't select this hotel again in the future. The marble and granite with deep rich wood finishing make this hotel feel like the grand dame she once was. For the price, the security and the friendly staff, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh

The hotel place is good

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Every time you need to go out or even get back to hotel you have to pass the police point and you face people asking tip
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

too much hassle I and internet

Posted Mar 25, 2015
computer was down checking in. they gave me a room with no nile view when i prepayed for view. had to change rooms after a hassle and they made it seem they were doing me a favor. difficult signing into internet from my fone and kindle. all this hassle for just one night stay and I was already very tired upon arrival. breakfast was good. main restaurants don't open till 7 pm. ate early inthe one open restaurant which had descent food, luckily. got my boarding pass easily at hotel business center.