Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Safety First

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Internationaler Standard mit ägyptischem Flair
Cons: Baulärm am Pool reduzieren
Location: City Star Mall in Nasr City
Gute Verbindung zum Flughafen, Anbindung an westliche Infrastruktur, Nachteil Zentrum ca. 45 Min entfernt, gute Anbindung für Fahrten ins Delta
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your above rating. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Thi hotel is perfect for travellers on business trips and is very conveniently located next to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you found our location very convenient to you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: every thing is good about it in all aspects and in many ways. Value for money
it was a very pleasant stay at the Fairmont. The hotel feels warm, confortable and safe. I will return to this hotel over and over again. Value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you felt warm, comfortable and safe. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight between Luxor and Boston. Recommend getting taxi to airport and then taking free shuttle back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: almost every things
Location: location is excellent, near the air port and other facilities
i am traveling a lot, but this hotel is one of the best hotel in the city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you found our hotel one of the best. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from Dubai

It's OK ...

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's OK ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethesda, MD

New hotel but have bugs in the personnel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice building, good restaurant, clean room. However, be prepared to wait for their airport shuttle for more than an hour, to have a waiter chasing you (even to your room) for your credit card just because they can't simply put the restaurant bill on your room account, and to end up with a blocked room key during your stay. They need to improve their customer service/communication.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Regarding your concern, please note that it has been communicated to our hotel management, who always aims to refine services. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Resturants
The airport shuttle bus did not arrive though i made reservation to it earlier but the duty manager compansated this with a free car for Airport drop
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by FHT, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. Kind Regards, The Fairmont Team