Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bethesda, MD

New hotel but have bugs in the personnel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Nice building, good restaurant, clean room. However, be prepared to wait for their airport shuttle for more than an hour, to have a waiter chasing you (even to your room) for your credit card just because they can't simply put the restaurant bill on your room account, and to end up with a blocked room key during your stay. They need to improve their customer service/communication.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Resturants
The airport shuttle bus did not arrive though i made reservation to it earlier but the duty manager compansated this with a free car for Airport drop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vrij duur zonder karakter maar comfortabel

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is dichtbij de luchthaven en dus ideeal bij een vlucht die laat aankomt .Kamers zijn net en comfortabel. Het hotel beschikt over een goed Italiaans restauarant. Ontbijt is maar magertjes voor de prijs en ook het lunch buffet is nts bijzonders. De lobby is ook zeer kil. Hotel is ook vrij duur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

När cairo flygplats

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort hotell - två olika delar - olika kvalitet tror jag. Enormt stor lobby med helt ok restauranger. Bra tennisbanor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi

Short Holiday

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Lots of resturants and bars to chose from.
Cons: Not allow smoking in lobby.
Location: Near airport
Overall facility was fine, had issue with AC, took them 4 days to fix the problem which was to transfer to another room.Also, they do not allow you to bring food from outside the hotel. As you walk in securty checks your bags and takes away any food item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Selimfrom France

Excellent Hotel for Business trip

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sejour Aggreable. Hotel bien maintenu. Petit-Dej exhorbitant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beirut

Great

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent hotel room . i arrived early@ 7:30 am. i asked for my room the receptionest said he can hivet to me @ 9:00 . it was great i .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh. saudi arabia

Good hotel, staff are the worst ever

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Ok hotel, restaurants are really bad. So I brought a sandwich to the hotel on my secnd day staying there after eating the worst Lebanese food at the hotel. The security was very rude and refused to let me bring in my sandwich. I'm fed up with the Egyptian attitude overall. It's a sandwich for gods sake.